Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Handmade soap
 from Texas,  Jan 28, 2011

I'm forever on the search for my perfect soap. This soap smells good and strong, feels good, i really like it. Too bad it cost me 3 dollars more on here than if I ordered from the crafter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expected
 Apr 7, 2015

I ordered this high dollar soap looking for something different than the normal run-of-the-mill deodorant bars. I was pleasantly surprised with this product's result. Much milder than I expected, but works just fine. Not too strong, but it does leave a very pleasant odor on your skin. Too bad it is so expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The only downside to handmade soaps is that they don't last as long as hard milled soaps. This soap is pricey, but it's really nice for a treat. It lathers well and has just the right amount of perfume oils. Very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Clean
 from Cool Ridge, West Virginia,  Jan 3, 2014

This soap smells so good--a kind of woodsy, earthy smell, but not so much that a woman would not like it. The price is a little off-putting, and you do have to keep it from setting in water so it doesn't dissolve quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Poulsbo, WA,  Dec 28, 2013

This is fragrant and heavenly. If you like the spiritual properties of this blend or just the unusual fragrance, you will enjoy this luxurious soap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells wonderful
 from Chicago,  Apr 24, 2013

Lovely soap. I love the scents and it s not overpowering. I have not found it to be drying and I have dry sensitive skin. I just feel really clean and fragrant after using it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hard milled and fragrant.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG!!! This smells so good!
 from Highland, IL,  Mar 2, 2012

I love this soap, it's very gentle, doesn't leave you dry. The smell is wonderful!!! I need to buy more!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lather, Great Smell
 from Monterey, Ca,  Dec 23, 2011

I enjoyed this bar of soap. The smell is nice. It is not too strong, but has the right amount of scent to be very pleasing. I don't care for overly scented products and this one is great. It took about 5 swipes in the hand to get a good lather, but once it was there it was great. It felt good on the skin and I will purchase more. It certainly beats the price of the high end products found in the department stores that are filled with a lot of chemicals. This product is made with natural ingredients and is excellent for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not wat I had hoped for.
 from Monrovia, CA,  Dec 14, 2011

I love smelly soaps. Especially the spicey earthy ones. The scent of this soap was jsut okay. I actually ordered two different kinds. Both smelled very similiar to each other. It didn't have a lasting scent either. Sorry I don't like to give these kind of reviews but if you are trying to find a cheaper version of lush brand soaps this isn't it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought