Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price!
 from NC,  Apr 14, 2014

I am writing this review for my mom who just received a letter "P" in the mail. First of all, the packaging was ridiculous. This is not a very large letter and is pretty solid but it came shipped in a 12x12 box and was wrapped in seven individual sheets of bubble wrap that were each individually taped. Not very eco-friendly packaging for a product that is eco-friendly. Not to mention it was a pain to unwrap. Also, the letter received looked nothing like the letter in the picture. Although it is a cute product - it is no where worth the price. Needless to say, it will be sent back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY INTERESTING
 Apr 21, 2015

I was disappointed that the 'colors shown for my letter' were not the same since I matched it to my room.....but it is nicely made and I actually improved its whole concept by finding a deep edged photo frame that matched and glued it in the center. IT IS MAGNIFICENT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought the letter G
 from Santa Claus, IN,  Nov 4, 2014

Very solid wood. It was a little more teal than I was looking for, I am still satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for a Wall
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 22, 2014

I bought this letter to put on my living room wall with other pictures I bought at Overstock. I should have listened to the other reviews about the size. I got this and I could of made a letter this small myself. It was not worth $32.00 and change for it, I could of bought a wood letter in Michael's craft store and painted it myself for less than $10.00. I will put it in my bedroom at least it matches somewhat, or send it back. I know the letter was small with the dimensions given, but it was not worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood letter decor
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jul 15, 2014

I liked the look of these letters - I ordered 1 for our last name. For the price I would have expected it to be a little bigger than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small...hardly worth $** each!
 from NH,  May 12, 2014

I ordered these without paying attention to the size. I was quite disappointed to see how small they are for what they cost. Found a better deal on large letters on ***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 26, 2014

I ordered these reclaimed wood letters and they are everything I was looking for, unique and sturdy! LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recent purchase
 from De,  Apr 22, 2014

Poor quality & workmanship. Did not look anything like the picture. Returned product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Letter
 from Indiana,  Apr 8, 2014

I ordered this letter, and when I received the item...I received the letter "W." I was immediately shocked and confused (due to the fact I knew I'd ordered the letter "B"). I contacted Overstock.com, and informed them of the dilemma. They immediately responded (sent Me a RMA Number), and informed Me, how to return the "W." Needless to say, the whole ordeal gave Me confidence in Overstock.com's PROFESSIONALISM. I'm now looking @ My letter "B," and it sits gorgeously on the shelf that I imagined it on. It EVEN matched My rooms' decor to the "B!" I couldn't have gotten a better deal in a million years, and I'm so thankful that Overstock.coms' product fit right into My design. Thank You Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought