Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Even Close in Color
 from Carson City, NV,  Jul 30, 2013

The earrings I got were gray and had none of the beautiful color character abalone is known for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful stones
 from Silver Creek, NY,  Jan 13, 2013

Bought them for my sister for Christmas. She loved them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very realistic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty drops, cheap findings
 Jul 10, 2016

The abalone drops are lovely, but the gold findings findings are tacky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drops of Abalone Earrings
 May 30, 2016

I felled in love with this earring especially the design and the color. It looks like the ocean. They are adorable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Feb 20, 2016

Really beautiful. Just right in length. Love these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 Feb 6, 2016

A little longer than I usually wear, but I have gotten many complements

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
??
 Jan 27, 2016

I love the abalone, but the wire connecting to the post is very week, poorly designed. I had to have a jeweler change the wiring and post

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings.
 Jan 3, 2016

Great in size and color, plus the gold part of them looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIM
 Dec 15, 2015

STILL LOOKING GOOD AND LOVE IT.VERY HAPPY ABOUT IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earnings
 Nov 11, 2015

I bought for my best friend because I liked them and she loves them. They light in weight and beautiful on colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
opal
 Apr 21, 2015

not as pretty in person ended up sending back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty
 from Louisville, Kentucky,  Mar 30, 2014

Excellent for a teenager, young adult, or very short haired person. Needs to be bigger in size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from NH,  Mar 14, 2014

Earthy and beautiful. Daughter loved them. Price is great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abalone earrings
 from New York City,  Mar 7, 2014

This was rather a shock because the earring look nothing like the photo. That explains my disappointment. They all right, but not what I expected. Reviews are very important. I have finally caught on to that and no reviews were shown with these earrings when I got them My mistake, it seems. I have been so pleased by other purchases I made recently from Overstock, that this was a surprise in not being exactly what I had wanted to get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from peekskill, NY,  Jan 31, 2014

Very nice! Colors are very vivid (moreso than in the picture). Not as opalescent as in the pic but brighter and lighter in weight than depiction suggests. Will be nice with summer clothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from avon, oh,  Jan 28, 2014

Love the earrings. A little bigger than I anticipated but look really nice with a blue or green sweater. Good quality for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty lots of possablites colorwise
 from maryville tn.,  Nov 22, 2013

very pretty, not heavy to wear very girly a bit smaler than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abalone Earrings
 from PA,  Nov 15, 2013

I ordered these in sterling silver. They are absolutely beautiful, they look much better than pictured. You will not be disappointed in the quality. They come in a nice little box for gifting too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 8, 2013

These are very pretty earrings. From the reviews and the photos, I had the sense the backs were different than they are. People kept commenting on the fact that there was an added plastic back to hold them on. I generally don't wear earrings that are just a wire through one's ear, because they generally don't hold up well, get tangled in my hair, or fall out. All the little plastic thing does is keep them from coming out of your ear, but they're essentially just the wire through the ear. The front of the earring is pretty, though, so for that reason, I give it a good rating, but I wouldn't recommend it to a friend due to the back part, which is just a personal thing, so it may not bother others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and pretty
 from Richmond,VA,  Oct 7, 2013

Can't say much more about them than has already been said in the reviews. I think they look a little summery but seem to pick up any color I am wearing. I depend on reviews before buying an item- I can tell you that these are very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought