Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decenni Tobias Sectional
 from Ohio,  Jan 30, 2013

I have shopped for a sectional like this all over Ohio and Michigan I only found one that was close in design and quality that was priced at $5500. This is an amazing sectional and an amazing buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is better in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid very high end with great detailing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking Sectional
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Oct 22, 2013

I love the length of this sectional as it is hard to please my tall husband for when he decides to nap on the couch. The look is amazing as it's modern but retro at the same time, looks very chic as it is up against my bold silver and mustard colored wallpaper. My only reasoning for giving it a 4/5 stars is that the lounger slips away from the main couch very easily when placed on tile therefore I will need to place a carpet underneath it to hopefully stop this from happening. It is a major show stopper in the living area! Very comfortable and I like that it holds it shape when you sit on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my sectional
 from nj,  Mar 4, 2013

I would definitely recommend this sectional. It has a very elegant and unique look to it. It is very easy to clean which we needed with a small toddler running around :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous sectional but very uncomfortable
 Dec 19, 2015

I purchased this sectional and its a beauty! However, if you plan on sitting on it a lot its not the most comfortable sofa, more for just looks! Would recommend it for a living room if you don't use it for sitting and get a more comfortable sofa for the family room where you will be sitting most of the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  May 23, 2014

I absolutely love this sofa it looks exactly like I thought it would in the space I purchased it for. It brings chic elegance to my living room. I love the fabric not micro fiber but acts almost the same but definitely of a better quality. This couch is very sturdy but comfortable you will not have concerns of the cushions caving in and having a hard time getting up. The quality is amazing the look blows you away, definitely worth the value. The only issue I had was delivery, my couch was not in the box but appeared to be wrapped in the box. The white trim also looked grey in some areas on the sofa not sure it that was due to S&H, still was not bad enough to make me send it back but was a bit disappointing. I would still recommend because of the quality and overall style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Dallas, TX,  May 17, 2013

I had been looking for the perfect sectional for about 6 months when I stumbled across this one. I love the "velvet" look of it, the tufting and the piping. I have gotten many compliments on it and I find it pretty comfortable. I have paired it with a black and white chevron rug (also from overstock) and colorful accents and pillows.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous, just not durable
 Aug 17, 2015

I love the style of the sectional; however, the fabric is thin and easily tears. When I had it delivered, the delivery person scraped the sectional on my wall and it tore. I just looked a few days ago and I saw what looks to be a run in the fabric. It's absolutely gorgeous, it's just not durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing Else Like It!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 28, 2014

After waiting over a month for this sectional, I was so excited to have it delivered! The guys did have to assemble the legs on it and connecting the two parts (couch and chaise) was a bit difficult but they eventually got it. The material is soft micro-fiber and well cushioned. It comes with four decorative pillows. Sophisticated, durable, comfortable! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Sectional
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  May 29, 2014

Wow, this is just what we wanted. It's a beautiful contemporary sectional with firm seating. Looks just like the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Nov 15, 2013

I received the sofa in a timely fashion and when I did, it was amazingly beautiful! Such a great value for the price. Overstock, you outdid yourselves on this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mid century mom
 Aug 1, 2015

We actually bought the couch directly from ******* after finding it on Overstock, as we wanted custom legs and tone piping. It is a gorgeous couch and my favorite piece of furniture in our house. We have young children and the velvet wipes clean and has proven quite durable in the 18 months we have owned the sectional. The cushions do deform somewhat over time, but we use the couch as our main living room couch and multiple people sit on it daily. Really a steal at this price, has the look and feel of a much more expensive couch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy. Sofa was better than I expected.
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 19, 2014

This sofa is extra firm and very comfortable. We are very happy and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Longest delivery time
 May 25, 2016

This couch is so beautiful, nothing but compliments. I wasn't pleased with the delivery and how it was packaged. However. I ordered the couch late March and it didn't come in until mid May. The legs had missing screws so I had to go out and find screws that matched So I could get them assembled. The couch had some scruffs And a rip on the bottom of couch. I definetly would of excepted a better handling being that it was a expensive item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 Aug 26, 2016

I've had this couch for over 2 years and I can report it's still in wonderful condition. The microfiber makes it very easy to brush off cat hair and keep it clean, and while it's not super cushy, I still find it very comfortable. All our guests have complimented us on the way it looks, which is just as described in the photo. My only real complaint is that you can't buy the matching ottoman on its own, it only comes with other couch sets. It would have been perfect on the short end, as it is too short to really stretch out. Other than that, though, both my husband and I are very happy with this purchase. We plan to use the sofa for many more years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Apr 29, 2016

I had high hopes for this beautiful couch. Unfortunately, it has not lived up to my expectations. We moved into a smaller condo and needed a smaller couch that was looked stylish but functional. I researched and read reviews and decided on this one. However, if I could send it back I would. Every time someone sits on it the the couch splits apart into two. So disappointed! It was cheaply made yet, we pay a pretty penny for it. I would not recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought