Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Elizabeth, NJ,  May 10, 2011

I was so disappointed when my bracelet arrived! I have many stretch bracelets but this one looks like it came from a "dollar store". The image on the website looks like the metal is gold-tone. The bracelet I received has silver-tone metal. And stretch bracelets always fit my wrist. This one is way too large! I did not return it because the return fee is half the cost of the item.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Somewhat
  • How is the quality of the product? Very cheap looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite
 from Connecticut,  Jan 13, 2011

The picture does not do the product any justice. I was absolutely in awe when I received this bracelet. The design was unique and just beautiful. I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complimants every time
 from Boston MA,  Aug 17, 2011

I got 2 of these and use them to keep my sleeves pulled up while at social gatherings were my sleeves could be a hazard Every time i have worn these i get compliments from friends and strangers One of my friend has one two and when i told her what i do with mine she went and got another for herself and a pair for her mother in law these are that cool very pretty the picture can't do these justice PEACE and GRACE LOVE WON m

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't look purple!
 from Ohio,  Dec 16, 2011

This was purchased for my grandma, who loves purple. The bracelet didn't even remotely look purple. It was more a rusty bronze color. The bracelet was HUGE. I am 5'10" and it fell off of my wrist. Grandma is barely 5'.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't look anything like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought
 Jan 19, 2011

When I received the bracelet it look nothing like the one in the picture. Except it was purple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SleepinTall/
 from Tallahassee, Florida,  Jan 18, 2011

Purchased several for stocking stuffers, they were excellant. I will certainly get more for next year!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant violet
 from New York, ny,  Aug 8, 2014

The picture does not do this bracelet any justice. The color is so much richer and I like the stretch factor . If you have thin wrist, this is the bracelet for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 23, 2013

This bracelet looks beautiful and matches with my stuff. Fresh look and something different in your accessories.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, nice look
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, classy bracelet for all occasions.
 from Guilderland, NY,  Mar 24, 2013

I am going to wear this bracelet with a purple Ralph Lauren full length gown on the beaches of Antigua for my son's wedding. I tried it on with the dress and I cannot wait to show it off. Just perfect for any occasion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was beautiful, but the braclet is much prettier on!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site gave a very accurate description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent for the price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The title described the bracelet perfectly
 from McKinney, TX,  Jan 29, 2013

The stones are a nice size and the fit is great. I would recommend this bracelet to anyone who likes amythyst.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked just like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just great
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 13, 2012

Just the right color and sparkle. I got a lot of complements when I wear the bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these for color. I like to match every time I leave the house and these colors you can wear several different color outfits with all of the colors. If you like color, you will enjoy these bracelets.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks pretty good. I bought several of these bracelets with different color stones, purple, blue, red, citrine etc:
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The colors are very pretty in all of them.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stretch has kept its stretch and still fits good around my arm.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous
 from Topeka, KS,  Mar 1, 2012

This was a great buy. A little big and I have big wrists but very nice quality and sparkle!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to life
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLING!
 from Adirondack Park, NY,  Jan 28, 2012

This was a fun, 'bling' bracelet. It catches the light well and made everyone smile...a 'happy' bracelet...caught everyone's interest. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Would fit larger wirsts.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fancy peice.
 from Eastport, Idaho,  Jan 14, 2012

Gorgeous bracelet. Actually fancier in real life. Excellent value for the money. The reviews stating it's a bit big are correct. It is a bit looser than I would have liked, but I'll be wearing it anyway. It's not falling off or anything, just hangs on lower wrist area close to hand. Glad I have it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in real life
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like good value for teh money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dynamic
 from Temecula,Ca.,  Dec 13, 2011

This is great bracelet for fashion look. If you are going out on the town or just want a great everyday look this is the bracelet to have. The colors are beautiful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual piece is better then picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUN
 from New York,  Nov 26, 2011

An easy care and fun bracelet..Ca wear is as casual or [semi] dressy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? TRUE TO LIFE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? SAME AS ABOVE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WELL MADE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun to wear; not glamorous
 from Boston,  Nov 16, 2011

This is a fun piece to wear shopping in jeans or casual clothes. It has a nice bit of sparkle, but not outstanding. For a novel piece, I'm enjoying it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color is deeper in person, almost Concord grape color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? reasonale
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. reasonable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

already wrote review. This is a beautiful bracelet which anyone would be proud to own.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked exactly as the picturel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looked as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Memphis.Tn,  Sep 22, 2011

got this as a gift for my sister...absolutely loved it i would buy it again for a frind

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought