Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Conneaut Lake, PA,  Aug 12, 2012

Really love this ring! I get so many compliments when I wear it; it is a nice accent to many outfits that I own. I would buy it blue if it were available, or even pink.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Madison, Wi,  Apr 10, 2012

I bought 2 of these type rings...stretch One in green and the other brown colors... they are both gorgeous, but run tight for my size 7 ring finger... Other then that they are lovely

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not really
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit tight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Clermont, FL,  Mar 9, 2012

I love everything about this ring and have received so many compliments! Thank you for delivering a beautiful product!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice accent ring.
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 1, 2012

It is such a cute ring and it is very complimentary to a casual outfit. I love it and plan to buy one as a gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It is just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems well made and stretches with ease.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is a flexible ring so it fits great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Clovis, CA,  Sep 24, 2011

I love the 4mm size beads over similar rings with 6mm beads which are a bit bulky. Ring is a little bit pricey as I've found similar ones for $12. That said, this is a very pretty nicely made ring which I'll love wearing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? just perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and Comfortable
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jun 20, 2011

This caught my eye right away but it took a little while before I actually purchased it. Now I'm sorry that I waited. It's a lovely ring--very unique in its design and construction. I thought it would be a stretchy type ring but it wasn't! I thought it was true to size and it was so lightweight and comfortable it was easy to forget that I had it on. I am very happy with this ring!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 3, 2011

I love this ring ... it looks just like the photo! Very cute and fun! It is not overpowering on your hand and I receive complements all of the time! It makes me smile! :o)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unusual and attractive
 from phx, AZ,  Jan 25, 2011

This item I purchase to have fun with and it sure is - people notice and have some very interesting compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought