Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best sunglasses I have ever owned!
 from North Carolina,  May 3, 2011

I have a pair of the 850s with brown frames and lenese. They are the best sunglasses I have ever had for golf and driving a car. There is absolutely no glare and they stay in place under the most humid conditions. So light you forget you are wearing them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 from palm beach, fl,  Oct 13, 2014

better that I expected. excellent quality. Delivery of the product was on schedule.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value sun glasses
 from NSB, FL,  Aug 10, 2014

I have always purchased Serengeti sun glasses because I like the glass lenses and quality, but lately under new ownership Serengeti has moved to plastic lenses and less durable frames. Well I broke my temple on my Serengeties and Bushnell the new owners no longer carry or sell parts. I am never going to pay $100-$200 for sunglasses you can not get replacement parts. So I am trying the BTB sun glasses for under $**. The lenses are great and the build is as solid as you would expect for $**. So far I am very happy for the two pair I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect glasses
 from Slidell, LA,  Oct 10, 2013

I have been looking for a great pair of glasses for tennis! I did not want to go broke doing that, so I finally found these! I will always buy these because of the lightweight feel while being very secure on my face! Very stylish as well! There is a lot of humidity here & they stay on even playing a tough 3 set match! Personally, I love these glasses!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Play better tennis with dark glasses
 from North Carola,  May 30, 2013

I have not used them but a couple times, but the sun was quite strong, I'm not used to wearing dark glasses and they did help. Tennis still not up to par tho

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good, I am happy with them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Sep 8, 2012

I love these. I also purchased a higher end brand when I ordered these. I feel naked without these. Worth every cent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exacty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shades
 from bakersfield, ca.,  Nov 22, 2011

Great shades for a cheap price. So many compliments. I recomend buyin one of each color. Light weight and easy on your eyes

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Texas,  Nov 1, 2011

My nose is skinny and long so the bendable nose pads make the perfect fit. They fit like my Maui Jims Banyans.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it is a good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sunglasses!
 from San Diego, California,  May 2, 2011

These are fabulous sunglasses! Both my husband and I have a pair. They're very comfortable and so attractive on...sexy even!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? absolutely!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? absolutely!
  • How is the quality of the product? great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought