Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Need
 May 22, 2015

Glasses are exactly what I was searching for. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Like you I have tons of problems with sunglasses. I would like a pair that can take a little beating (not much) just a little. I work outside in the sun all day so I am constantly taking them on and off (Have a good set of crokies). Bought these thinking that instead of paying $*** for a good pair and losing them or paying $** and have them break, I would go middling and see. Well they are here but they feel cheap as $** glasses can feel. I know these are going to break but rated them fair until they do. When that occurs I will modify my review to poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clear vision in the sun plus the reader function,
 from North Dakota,  May 16, 2014

Great price on polarized reader sunglasses. Not terribly stylish, but great for driving

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Glasses All Around
 from UT,  Apr 20, 2014

Bought a pair for my husband to wear down to the field. The readers come in so handy when he has to stop to adjust/fix sprinklers, etc. His eyes are sensitive, so he needed the sun protection and the slight wrap around design helps protect from the dust/pollen etc. that is just part of farming. Also, they are so comfortable to wear. No headache from too tight of a fit, and no slipping up and down either. They are just right. I loved them so much I ordered a pair for myself, which I wear mostly when I'm in the car so I don't have to switch to readers if I need to read a map, parking receipt, etc. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bifocal Sunglasses
 from Ohio,  Apr 18, 2014

These sunglasses are comfortable and great looking. The bifocal is placed where it does not disrupt distance viewing. I love how they wrap around my eyes. I would highly recommend these to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable fit
 from AH, IL,  Jan 29, 2014

I really like how these readers fit and align magnifying section. I like the rubberized stem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Glasses !
 from Annaoils, Maryland,  Jan 11, 2014

Love theses glasses. Problem is everyone sees them and wants me to get them a pair !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and lightweight
 from Beachtown USA,  May 8, 2013

Needed a back up pair while my Maui Jim's were sent in for repair. This is a great alternative, nice and light, second to my MJ's, and a couple hundred dollars cheaper. I use them for driving, or outdoor activities, and I don't need to take them off to read, since they have the built in readers! I would recommend to a friend, I already have!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality sunglasses with bifocal at good price
 from Golden, CO,  Sep 28, 2012

The lenses in the sunglasses are very clear and the bifocal in low enough that it does not interfere with your sight line. I have tried cheap versions of bifocal sunglasses but been disappointed by the lens quality. These sunglasses work good and look great and the price is very reasonable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great I sold 2 other pair from people trying mine
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Sep 18, 2012

I needed a set of reader sunglasses as I had shut my old pair in the truck. Had a brain fart. Saw these and thought they looked good and a good price. They look and wear very good. The bi focals are placed low enough not to be in your direct field of vision but a slight glance down and there they are. love them. My dad and brother tried mine and asked me to order them each a pair. I think I need a sales commision.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem a little cheap but so far so good and for the price cant beet them
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding!
 from Rocky Face, GA,  May 28, 2012

Very helpful and practically designed with good comfort and style.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Item
 from Bethesda, Md,  May 13, 2012

Sometimes if yo were glass..you want to have sunglasses.. this is my first pair of readers..what i like about these readers is the fact the item doesn't look like readers. There is a slight difference in the lense if you look closer..and that is not a problem.. and the slight differences DOESN"T look like bifocals at all. I say to O.S.-Bring more in different sytles similar and i will purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As Pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As noted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Reno,  May 8, 2012

Needed reading sunglasses for a trip. Exactly what I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Florida,  Apr 11, 2012

I find it difficult to find a stylish pair of reading sunglasses, these are it. Light weight, comfortable, great fitting for my larger sized head. The transistion to the bi-focal is seemless and doesn't interfer with the regular lens viewing. Overall, these sunglasses are perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the price!
 from Norman, Ok,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought these for my husband instead of th $$$$ Maui Jim brand. He loves them!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought