Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So cute!!!
 from Rural Wisconsin,  Feb 5, 2011

My husband and I purchased this headband for our 3 month old granddaughter who lives in another part of the state. It arrived in a timely fashion and our daughter-in-law said it fit very well. She took photos for us right away. The headband looked so adorable that those photos were quickly passed to relatives around the country who also loved and commented on 'the fashion statement.' Good price, fast ship and precious results!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower Headband
 from Paducah. KY,  Jan 10, 2012

My Granddaughter looked so cute wearing this headband. It was very pretty and stayed in place really good. It was well made and she has got a lot of wear out of it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dainty perfection
 from va,  Jan 5, 2012

absolutely stunning. great gift! highly recommend. great for pictures! the band is super stretchable so it can grow w/baby

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cute
 from Indiana,  Nov 4, 2011

pretty, won't last long but will be cute in a picture

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a bit big on the band
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its almost perfect
 from brawley,ca,  Oct 15, 2011

The only reason i say almost is because the headband is really big, so size down in age and/or buy for later use. Beautiful!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this. My little girl is darling in it. he headband is very soft and doesn't rub her head at all. If you are a fan of big flowers / bows on a little girl, then you'll love this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO ADORABLE
 from Utah,  Sep 21, 2011

This looks absolutely adorable on my daughter. The flower doesn't look cheap and it is the perfect size for her 1 year old head.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toddler sized headband
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 2, 2011

The band is a standard cotton the flower looks like pic. But do not get this for a baby it will not fit too large.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pic shows a baby wearing it but the band is way too large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I received it with a tear so had to send it back.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful headband
 from Pottstown, PA,  Aug 2, 2011

My daughter is due in a week. This is the first headband I have purchased for her. I can't wait for her to wear it and to take pictures.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cutest head band ever1
 from South Texas,  Jul 27, 2011

I lve this head band. It's my favorite one so far, I have taken my daughter to get her pictures done with it, its easy to wipe up if something gets on it. I am really satisfyied with it. ^_^

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? i got exactly what i was expecting.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the spot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this headband
 from Whitman, MA,  Jun 13, 2011

I bought this headband along with a tutu for my daughter's professional pictures. The headband was very stretchy and comfortable. It did not dig nto my daughter's head like some of them do. The pictures came out great. I would definitely recommend this for professional pictures.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Ys
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but big
 from Middle Village, NY,  Feb 23, 2011

Headband is a little big for a baby and Flower is rather large. It depends on your taste. Over all it is a good deal. Doesn't look at nice as the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom
 from philly,  Jan 21, 2011

the flower is a little too big, but overall very cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!!!!!!
 from Oelwein, Ia,  Jan 7, 2011

I can't wait to give this present. It was half the cost of the department stores I had looked at, and it is made in the USA

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Dec 30, 2010

This headbandz is so cute, although quite large on a small baby. I bought it for my neice, who is only six pounds. Way too large. I'm sure she will be able to use in a few months time. The flower is detatchable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Texas,  Dec 28, 2010

this is exactly what it is supposed to be and it is too cute! i love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 from Nashville TN,  Dec 15, 2010

I love this headband and flower! It was worth the money. It seems to be made well and the girls don't mind wearing it so it must be comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from imperial valley,CA,  Dec 1, 2010

beautiful and great price also came with a gift *an extra flower!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Grandbaby Gift
 from North Carolina,  Nov 20, 2010

This was for our new Granddaughter, Lauren, and she looks precious with it on her sweet little head. Excellent sevice and delivery from Overstock.com....lots of great stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 17, 2010

We received this very quickly and it appears as it is shown on the screen. We were also provided a complementary additional flower to alternate with the band, which was a pleasant surprise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought