Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I wouldn't do it again
 Jan 18, 2016

The headband would slip off more than other headbands we owned. And the flower became raggedy quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but expensive
 from Lincoln, NE,  Dec 12, 2012

This is a nice headband but you can find one a lot cheaper for the same quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pop of colour
 from Mississauga, Ontario, Canada,  Apr 3, 2011

The head band is soft and flexible and the flower is very visually appealing. Nice product.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 30, 2011

I looooove this headband! My daughter has wore it since she was 3 months old. I still put it on her and she's 10 months old. We always get tons of compliments everytime she wears it! It's so light she doesn't notice she has it on, so she doesn't pull it off!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, cute, cute!
 from Texas,  Mar 3, 2011

If you are a fan of the "brain squeezers" then these are about as cute as they come. The best part is that the flowers are removable, so you can interchange the colors. They are soft on the babies head and of course as cute as can be!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling
 from Atascadero, CA,  Feb 9, 2011

Bought this for a relative's 1st birthday. It is darling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headbandz
 Feb 8, 2011

The headbandz that we purchased were exactly what we were looking for, they are cute as a button.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADORABLE!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 4, 2011

I was a little nervous as to how big the flower was going to be or the quality of the headband. But my niece looked absolutley adorable in it. Quality was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute (but large)
 from Alexandria, VA,  Nov 8, 2010

Bought this as a gift for my goddaughter. Have not given it to her yet. It's all very pretty though I can't speak to its functionality yet. I can't say if it'll be too tight or loose on her head. However, I'm glad I bought it for an older toddler (4 years old) because the flower is large. This would look ridiculous on an infant --regardless of the photos they show.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Oct 7, 2010

its adoreable and comes with a lace head band too. you can put any flowers on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 5, 2010

My little girl is adorable in these. I got the black and white one and white with hot pink. They are easy to clip on and off and move around! They are darling!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute-Great Deal
 from Prescott, Az,  Sep 30, 2010

I spent a good amount of time looking for these on various websites and the ones I found here were the best deal for what looked like a cute headband- I was right. The colors were exactly what I had expected and the flowers were big and look great. Resisted giving 5 stars because you can find higher quality out there but not for this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daisy Headband
 Sep 29, 2010

This is an adorable headband! It's a Christmas gift for my grand-daughter and she will look absolutely beautiful. It's a quality made item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must Have Headband
 from Pittsburgh,Pa.,  Sep 22, 2010

These Headbands Are...Soo Fabulous!!A Great Gift Or Stocking Stuffer...Highly Recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Main Street
 from Salt Lake City Utah,,  Sep 7, 2010

This is a very Beautiful head band the quality is great. I'm definately planning on purchasing more of these headbands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought