Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than Expected
 from Jackson, MS,  Mar 21, 2013

I was wowed when I opened the box and saw this set. I really wasn't expecting the type of quality for the price of this set. "O" did it again in bringing quality jewelry at affordable prices. This piece you would be proud to give as a gift and I believe the recipient would be happy receiving it. Great set. I was going to give as a gift, but it is so pretty and that cobalt blue color is awesome--this one is a keeper for myself!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was much better than I expected it to be. I was pleasantly surprised by the sparkle.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Opelousas, Louisiana,  Mar 2, 2013

Attractive jewelry set for the price. A great addition to any lady's jewelry box

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture does not do justice to this set. It is more attractive than as portrayed by the photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? prettier than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for such a moderate price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Product
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 29, 2013

I have been purchasing from Overstock for over two years and have been pleased with their On Time Shipping and the quality of their products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked like the actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
***
 from ridgefield wa,  Feb 24, 2011

excellent quality very beautiful jewlery exqusitly detailed ..it is a great addition to my wardrobe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass necklace
 from Colorado,  Jan 7, 2011

Wonderful necklace that I am wedding to my April wedding. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright Blue Necklace & Earring Set!!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 25, 2012

This is the first earring & necklace combo that I purchased from Overstock. I liked it so much, I bought 2 more from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 10, 2011

Fun, sparkly, well made and for a great price - buy as a present or as a fun indulgence. I totally loved mine, straight out of the box!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
monica
 Apr 6, 2015

just sparkling, beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and classy!
 from Florida,  Apr 9, 2014

this set is just beautiful, the color is vibrant and has just enough sparkle to remain classy. Even the earring are great. So often in sets they are an after thought, but these are just as pretty as the necklace. I love them both!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Glass
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 12, 2014

Beautiful - Can really dress up any outfit. I can't imagine anyone not enjoying this piece of jewelry as much I do. Go ahead....You'll smile when you open the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors
 from CT,  Dec 26, 2013

Other than the string being a little tight I thought set was very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is beautiful
 from Denver, Co,  Jun 8, 2013

I really love this set. I was initially unsure about ordering the set but was thrill when I received it I wear it as often as I can. Always checking to see if it matches my outfit. I will highly recommend this set. Love it....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous set.
 from SD county,  May 29, 2012

Very beautiful set, however it does look kind of bulky if you have a very slender neck/body. makes a great affordable gift, superior quality. Totally gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Jewelry.
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 10, 2012

I gave this as a gift to a friend and she loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought it was very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL SET!!
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jan 3, 2012

I wear a lot of black with cobalt blue accents - this set is the perfect compliment to this color combination. This is a great value for the cost. I highly recommend this set!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go everywhere jewelry at a great price!
 from Boston,  Oct 19, 2011

These are very good looking, better in person. Nice rich vibrant color to compliment any outfit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made; better in person.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought