For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
stylish bracelet
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 31, 2011

Received this as a gift and had to go online to see if there were more with different colors. I hope the designer will do more with spring colors, although this bracelet matches just about any outfit. It is different, which I love.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Multi-Colored Bracelet
 from Corvallis, OR,  Oct 3, 2013

Multi-colored jewelry is very versatile so I thought this was a great find. I gave it to my elderly mother for Christmas last year and she was pleased with it. It is well-made. It's easy to put on because of the toggle clasp. I won't every buy a bracelet anymore unless it has a toggle clasp. I liked the variety of stones and colors. It is a bracelet that you don't see at every department store so that's nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was okay
 from kansas,  Feb 22, 2012

I expected better beads not painted on but I did keep it I liked the different metals on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty Bonanza Bracelet
 from Ohio,  Feb 16, 2012

I love this bracelet for the various beads and craftmanship. I've really gotten into jewelry that is beng made in the third-world countries. They put their whole heart and soul into making their products. It just seems as though they are anxious to have Americans love their quality and that this will bring them back to shop once again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As accurate as it can be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is comoparable to bracelets costing much more.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet.
 from VA,  Dec 30, 2011

Ordered this as a gift and ended up keeping it myself. Very unique looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image very close to actual colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality;Heavy but not too.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JonCar Copper Medley Bracelet
 from West Jordan, Utah,  Dec 29, 2011

I have had my eye on this bracelet for a long time. After several hints to my sister, I received it for Christmas. I absolutely love it, it goes with all of my outfits. The bracelet looks more beautiful than the picture. I would recommend this bracelet to all of my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking and Versatile
 from Boston,  May 10, 2011

Bought this for my wife for Mother's Day. She really loved it and got a number of positive comments when she wore it. It goes with almost any of her outfits.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaded Braclet with Copper
 from Culver City, CA,  Apr 15, 2011

Fabulous bracelet. This little gem goes with anything. I have gotten several compliments on how beautiful it is. Very well made...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning and versatile
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 10, 2011

This one will go with just about everything. Very pretty and sparkly. Love the toggle clasp.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top