For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really works
 from VA,  Feb 21, 2012

I take shower twice a day and always use very hot water. So I have very dry skin in the winter and have suffered all the time. This product saved me this winter. Once you tried it, you cannot live without it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Moisturing Cream for dry skin
 from Herndon Virginia,  Dec 29, 2012

I was surprised upon opening the jar at the natural bouquet or scent which is one of my favorites. I like the aroma of Lavender and grow it abundantly in my garden. The cream texture was lush and soothing on my very overworked dry hands. In winter my hands can become like sand paper and this cream penetrated that surface giving me much needed relief. I then proceeded to slather a bit more on at bed time with cotton gloves and awoke with truly softer hands. I have bought overly priced retail products and this Main street cream left them in the dust. I just told my dry skin sister about this product and encouraged my spouse to give it a go on his dry skin patches. Thank you for such a needed and valued natural product. I only write reviews for exceptional products and this gets all my 10 stars. I will order without a 2nd thought from Main Street and encourage this group to blaze ahead with all their innovative creativity.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is understated for this wonderful cream
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very clear and accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was exceptional when compared to creams and name brands I have used over the years
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Mom loves this
 from Albuquerque NM,  Aug 26, 2012

This was a gift for my mother who has extremely dry skin due to her medication. She told me this had a very nice scent, made her skin feel soft and moist, and she loved useing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a gift
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was a gift
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My mon says it feels great on her skin
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from New Braunfels, TX,  Mar 21, 2012

THIS CREAM IS VERY GOOD. NOT CONSISTENCY AND WITH SEVERAL USES WILL HELP TREMENDOUSLY.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ACTUAL
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? CORRECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very strong smelling and fairly greasy
 from Madison, WI,  Feb 25, 2013

I was disappointed with the lotion. It is extremely fragrant, almost to the point of triggering an asthma attack (but not quite) and it takes forever so soak in. You can rub that stuff as long as you want, it feels greasy for a long time after. I'm almost to the point of just chucking it which sucks cause it was ** bucks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bleh
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS BODY CREAM!
 from CA,  Nov 30, 2013

The cream makes my dry skin moisturized and silky and keeps it that way. I love the aromatherapeutic advantage that it offers me and the strong scent absorbs into my skin so that I dobmn't walk around smelling like a field of lavender! I will want to purchase this product again and again because it is excellent!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Moisturizer - Scent not for me.
 from St Louis MO,  Sep 21, 2013

The consistency of this skin cream is excellent. The scent is not something that I will buy again.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chamomile and Lavender Body Moisturizing Cream
 from Falls Church, Va,  Mar 2, 2012

I love this product and I am ordering more of this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scent
 from Florida,  Jul 31, 2014

I like this product. The smell took me back to when I had my gardens and grew French lavender. This is a nice moisturizer, and I don't find it greasy in the least. Going on It feels like a rich oil/crème that dries nicely without greasy residue - leaving a good scent. The label lists lots of natural ingredients, A little goes a long way, so this jar of crème will last a long time! I cannot speak to the claim of helping with the stress and dryness of psoriasis or skin conditions. I have had psoriasis for years now, and nothing really helps or cures -but everyone's condition is different. If you like the smell of true lavender, you will like this crème.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chamomile and Lavender Body Moisturizing Cream
 from Brighton, Colorado,  Jan 17, 2014

This cream is wonderful. The fragrance and consistency is perfect. I have very dry skin and live in Colorado so the cream is perfect for this altitude. If anyone has dry feet and heals then they should really consider trying it out.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Thanks
 from NY,  Jan 3, 2013

Way too greasey. Does not absorb well. The smell was overwelming also

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 10, 2012

I am not sure if this is made in America or the Philipines. I purshased this becaude it has a made in America logo. I am happy with the product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top