Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice scarf.
 from Ontario, Canada,  Nov 13, 2012

Nice scarf for a nice price. I already have the same design in other colours. I can't wear wool so this scarf is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift
 from Arizona,  Jun 3, 2014

I gave this to my best friend as a gift. She loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camel Plaid Scarf
 from Miami,  Feb 26, 2014

I simply love it. it is fashionable and classy. The feel of the material is smooth but it is also gives you warmth from the cold without overwhelming you with heat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denise
 from minnesota,  Jan 17, 2014

Love love this scarf, would highly recommend this scarf. Very nice

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from California,  Mar 26, 2013

I like the color of this scarf a lot. I'd been looking for something like this that wasn't too expensive and finding this on overstock was what actually drew me to the site to begin with. For that, I have a lot I owe to this scarf. That being said, the quality is not great. You get what you pay for. It snags easily and is on the delicate side so you just need to be careful with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so-so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and high quality!
 from WV,  Mar 15, 2013

I ordered this product because it doesn't contain wool. I at first thought the scarf would be too long for me and overpower me as I am only 5'2". However, with the new ways to wear scarves, I found that the longer length makes it more verstile! I highly recommend it for people who are allergic to wool products, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the scarf is exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, high quality scarf.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scarf
 from Maryland,  Jan 4, 2013

Bought these scarf's for my wife for christmas and she loves them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful scarf
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 5, 2012

I love this scarf, so does most people who stare at it or even tell me that it is nice! It is a very quality scarf! I would love to purchase the other colors. Also, it is very long to wrap so many different ways. I am 5'10" and it can wrap around me twice! It is Beautiful and elegant!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? scarf is the exact as in the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description of the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is nice and warm. It looks like it is an expensive designer scarf
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Pashmina - Very Good Gift Value
 from Fort Collins, Colorado,  Dec 4, 2012

This is a pretty cashmere/pashmina scarf. It's over 16 square feet of cashmere to wrap and wear as you please; alone as a wrap, or to dress up a coat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is just like reality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site was completely clear.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My aunt liked this pashmina, and she has very specific tastes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful plaid pashmina
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 1, 2012

I ordered this scarf for my 18-year old daughter for Christmas. She saw it & just loves it, but didn't open it up as she wants me to wrap it (so she will be surprised)! It came rather quickly which is nice this time of year. Other websites that I've ordered from before I placed this order w/"O" & I'm still waiting for the,, or the order is on back shipment, etc. Great value for the price & really nice merchandise. Had a Groupon I used that I only paid $ for but the value was for $, so I really got a bargain plus free shipping. You can't beat it, plus my daughter actually likes something that mom picked out!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as in photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't open yet, as it's for my daughter for Christmas
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top