Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice scarf.
 from Ontario, Canada,  Nov 13, 2012

Nice scarf for a nice price. I already have the same design in other colours. I can't wear wool so this scarf is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snags easily
 Mar 23, 2015

the scarf is pretty but the fabric in which it is made out of snags so very easily that it's already starting to look ratty. won't buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
valentine
 Mar 19, 2015

elegant touch to aperance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

You cannot go wrong with this scarf! If you like to receive compliments, buy this scarf!! It is soft; washes easily, and is warm. The scarf is well made and will last!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opps!
 Jan 29, 2015

It has a snag. I need to return it. Also, I thought it would be a thicker scarf, something for the winter. It's nice but vey light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This scarf is is amazing. It looks like the high priced one that sells for much more. When wearing it, one gets the feeling of luxury. I have given this wrap as gifts, and It's always a big hit! Like me, they also love it! From: S. Californa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love this scarf, worn it 3 times since receiving and got compliments immediately. Lightweight but still drapes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous designer inspired scarf
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 31, 2014

The scarf is SO pretty. I'm so happy I purchased it. I'm only disappointed that I didn't buy another because my best friend wondered where I purchased it and wished I bought one for her lol! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift
 from Arizona,  Jun 3, 2014

I gave this to my best friend as a gift. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camel Plaid Scarf
 from Miami,  Feb 26, 2014

I simply love it. it is fashionable and classy. The feel of the material is smooth but it is also gives you warmth from the cold without overwhelming you with heat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denise
 from minnesota,  Jan 17, 2014

Love love this scarf, would highly recommend this scarf. Very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from California,  Mar 26, 2013

I like the color of this scarf a lot. I'd been looking for something like this that wasn't too expensive and finding this on overstock was what actually drew me to the site to begin with. For that, I have a lot I owe to this scarf. That being said, the quality is not great. You get what you pay for. It snags easily and is on the delicate side so you just need to be careful with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so-so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and high quality!
 from WV,  Mar 15, 2013

I ordered this product because it doesn't contain wool. I at first thought the scarf would be too long for me and overpower me as I am only 5'2". However, with the new ways to wear scarves, I found that the longer length makes it more verstile! I highly recommend it for people who are allergic to wool products, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the scarf is exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, high quality scarf.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scarf
 from Maryland,  Jan 4, 2013

Bought these scarf's for my wife for christmas and she loves them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful scarf
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 5, 2012

I love this scarf, so does most people who stare at it or even tell me that it is nice! It is a very quality scarf! I would love to purchase the other colors. Also, it is very long to wrap so many different ways. I am 5'10" and it can wrap around me twice! It is Beautiful and elegant!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? scarf is the exact as in the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description of the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is nice and warm. It looks like it is an expensive designer scarf
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Pashmina - Very Good Gift Value
 from Fort Collins, Colorado,  Dec 4, 2012

This is a pretty cashmere/pashmina scarf. It's over 16 square feet of cashmere to wrap and wear as you please; alone as a wrap, or to dress up a coat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is just like reality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site was completely clear.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My aunt liked this pashmina, and she has very specific tastes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful plaid pashmina
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 1, 2012

I ordered this scarf for my 18-year old daughter for Christmas. She saw it & just loves it, but didn't open it up as she wants me to wrap it (so she will be surprised)! It came rather quickly which is nice this time of year. Other websites that I've ordered from before I placed this order w/"O" & I'm still waiting for the,, or the order is on back shipment, etc. Great value for the price & really nice merchandise. Had a Groupon I used that I only paid $ for but the value was for $, so I really got a bargain plus free shipping. You can't beat it, plus my daughter actually likes something that mom picked out!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as in photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't open yet, as it's for my daughter for Christmas
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought