Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Won't stay in my fine hair :(
 from WA,  Jun 9, 2010

I had so much trouble attempting to use these! I tried several different ways, but they just kept sliding out of my hair. I think for someone with thicker or courser hair these would work great, but just not what I needed. Darn. Product was nice though, came quickly and well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectation
 from Ohio,  Aug 19, 2014

I have extremely long, fine, wavy hair. I also have a lot of hair, it's just fine. I wanted a simple wedding half-up, half-down, hairstyle and did not want a ton of teasing & product. The highest lifter is a bit too high, but that's just my personal style. All pieces are easily hidden under my chocolate brown hair (I got the black kit bc that's all that was available), and all pieces easily stay in place with minimal teasing/product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I ordered
 from sc,  Apr 9, 2013

I ordered this and expected it to be 5 pcs needed to do my daughters hair for a dance competition and I did not have the.right size due to the product only being 3 PCs and now I will not order from rbis site again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not even close mine only came with 3 pcs
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bump-It Set!
 from Iowa,  Dec 6, 2012

Hard to find bump-it sets in local stores. We needed serveral sets for dance team competion. Ordered several set different colors all worked well! Product arrive quickly and with free shipping!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate to actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for a wedding or night out!
 from NY, NY,  Dec 22, 2011

perfect price; quick shipping & lots of sizes....i only used the mid-sized ones, but it's great that there is variety.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big hair is back!!
 from Memphis,TN,  Feb 19, 2010

I like the results,easy to use and comfortable to wear.Great way to give your hair a lift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of $$
 Jul 26, 2016

I personally don't like this product. I have thick hair and I still can't get them to look right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No hellp
 May 12, 2016

I couldn't get them to work with my hair-- but to be fair I have little skills like that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bumps it for hair
 May 10, 2016

ok i guess it works much better if you have thick hair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works good
 Nov 20, 2015

I still use this at least once/week. Works good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
self gripping set
 Nov 6, 2015

they do not stay in....and break easioy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tickled pink
 Oct 2, 2015

got these in brown, works great .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste
 from Knoxville,TN,  Jan 3, 2015

Even though these things were relatively cheap, they were still a waste of money. I tried following the directions and they just don't work on my hair. It's so frustrating to get another product that just gets dumped in a drawer. I guess I can donate them somewhere and maybe someone else will get them to work on their hair. Disappointing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mislabeled
 from Texas,  Jun 26, 2014

ordered the black. the box said black but inside it was blonde. ordered it while traveling so could not return. don't trust this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and Bad
 from California,  Mar 28, 2014

The product was cheaper overall with shipping included then in stores and it held in hair pretty well. However, I ordered the black comb set and received the dark blond, which shows through while styling my hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Your hair needs to be pretty long for these.
 from Austin,  Nov 21, 2013

My hair was medium length and these were just too big. You really need long hair for these to be useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Aurora, CO,  Nov 20, 2013

Product came exactly has described and was easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works good but can be tricky to use
 from Inkster, MI.,  Jun 25, 2013

These work well enough but if you want every hair perfect expect to spend time getting them covered esp. if like me your hair is not real thick. and doing the hairstyles suggested with the instructions would require far more effort than the result might justify.But for a nice quick change up for a night out they work well if you are not too picky about them showing a little

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from indiana,  Jun 17, 2013

it's perfect for my little girl when she's in beauty pageants

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product!
 from philadelphia,  Dec 25, 2012

Good quality. Stayed in my hair all night and i didnt have to fix it or anything once! Good durability.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this product works really good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought