Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I hear they're nice!
 from Mount Olive, NJ,  May 26, 2011

This jewelry looks great in the picture, and the value is awesome. For half of what it would have cost to send my mother flowers for mothers day, I sent her this whole jewelry set. I haven't gotten to see how the pieces look in person, but my mom says she loves them.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? I'm not sure, it was a gift, but my mom says the jewelry is very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Blue-colored Crystal Twirl Jewelry Set
 from KANSAS,  Jun 11, 2014

Wow love the Jewelry set the color ist just perfect and its not so havy,makes also a great gift for someone special.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Gift
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 29, 2013

I have been purchasing from Overstock for over two years and have been pleased with their On Time Shipping and the quality of their products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very closed to actual product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description to product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo cute
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 15, 2012

I bought this as a gift but instead of sending it directly to the recipient I decided to send it to myself to see if it actually looked good. I was very happy with the purchase and sent it out the very next day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!
 from Bloomfield, NJ,  Apr 20, 2012

I was surprise how beautiful the product looked when you open the box, Every nice product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Passes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Makes a wonderful gift for someone special or keep it for yourself... at this price, it makes sense to order more than one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture of this item was on the money!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very well described. But it's better "in person" than in the ad.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This crystal set is so lovely....sparkles and elicits lots of compliments. A super value for the price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bleek2sheek
 from new york.n.y.,  Dec 17, 2011

The set looks nice. It is a gift foe a friend, so I won1t know the quality until she receives it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its a gift, so I won`t know the quality for a while.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo does not do it justice!
 from San Ramon, CA,  Dec 12, 2011

This piece isamazing. I would wear it to parties - it is very sparkly. The blue beads are a vivid color. The color in the picture is true to shade. It is pretty short however, so get an extender or two for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful than picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I didn't to exspect the set to be all in one box,but that makes it easier for me.The necllace will be worn on Christmas.Greetings to all and have a Blessed Day. Karen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more than what thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dressy, sparkling set!
 from Boston,  Oct 19, 2011

These are for cocktail party or other evening out occasions. You'll really shine in this complete set!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The jewelry colors were beautiful
 from MI,  Sep 18, 2011

I purchased this jewelry to go with a dress (similar shade)....perfect match....haven't worn it yet but I am looking forward to wearing it soon. Thank you. Babd9636

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I would have liked to see the item larger......
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The blue jewelry set is gorgeous!!!
 from Fallston MD,  Sep 4, 2011

I am always very satisfied with jewelry that I order from OS!! I have been odering for years and now have many friends on to this link ,,They admired my jewelry so much that now they are ordering!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It did not do it justice it is beautiful!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good but looks better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is really nice seems to be very strong and not fall apart
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Anaheim,CA,  Aug 30, 2011

the jewelry arrived ealier than expected. And boy, was I ever surprised of the luxurious look of this item. I get so many compliments on this. I just love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent qua;ity
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top