Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Earrings!
 from Red Bank, NJ,  Oct 16, 2012

I agree with the past reviews, you will not be disappointed with these earrings! I can wear them to work, wear them out on town, or during the day. Very versatile, and go with just about anything. The pendants are about an inch in length and nicer than the picture on here (also darker/less pink in reality). I really love these and will likely buy as some xmas gifts for friends!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so very nice….better than picture.
 from texas,  Mar 12, 2014

love these..nicer than the picture…guess overstock doesn't think I have written enough….great purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice
 from NJ,  May 9, 2013

The earrings look good. I have not worn them as yet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold and Black Teardrop Earrings
 from Colorado,  Mar 17, 2013

Earrings are well made - like the individuality of each. Wearable for casual and dressy occasions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Warren MI,  Feb 28, 2013

One earring arrived broken, but an e-mail to Customer Service resolved the problem (sending new product). I have worn these earrings with pendant several times already & get compliments on their look. I am pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very rich looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so nice earrings
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 19, 2013

The earrings look good in the box, but not so good on the ears. The loop through which the metal clasp goes is too big, so the earrings "stick out" too much, which make them look too heavy and a bit awkward. Tried them a few times but ended up not wearing them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass gold and black teardrop earrings
 from cheney, Ks,  Jun 15, 2012

i wear these quiet often, they go with a number of things, and are very comfy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the Earrings were actually more beautiful than i expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Murano-Glass Gold & Black Teardrop Earrings
 from Woodstock, GA,  Jun 2, 2012

While in Italy a few years ago I purchased a neckace at the Murano Glass Factory which matched these Murano-inspired drop earrings. I purchased the earrings and was not disappointed. They are almost a perfect match to my necklace and the quality is nice. I always receive compliments when I wear my necklace and earrings together. For the price, the earrings were a steal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? as indicated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Northern Virginia,  May 22, 2012

i was thrilled with the product, proud to give them to a friend as a gift, and she loves them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image matched perfectly with the earrings i received
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful glass gold & black teardrop shaped earrings, handmade with quality materials.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive earrings
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 10, 2012

I really enjoy wearing these earrings. They are light in weight and quite attractive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!
 from Virginia,  Mar 3, 2012

I absolutly love these earrings! The glass is beautiful!!! Very well made and sturdy! Ladies if you're on the fence....JUMP! You will not be disappointed!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 21, 2011

Such a beautiful pair of earrings for such a little price! I also have the murano-inspired pendant from Overstock that matches these. Together or worn alone, these earrings are gorgeous. The gold in them makes them look so rich, and the pairing with the black so elegant. Easy to mix with other gold jewelry too. Stunning and at an unbeatable price!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top