Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but heavy
 from Knoxville, TN,  Oct 23, 2013

The earrings are pretty, but heavier than I expected. They are not very comfortable to wear for that reason. I wouldn't recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bleek2Sheek Glass Swirl Flower Heart Earrings
 from Martinsville, VA.,  Feb 6, 2013

This is a wonderful product for a young girl or pre-teen. They would be proud to wear this at anytime in their live.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nice display
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate measurements
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made for & with the delicacy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice color
 from Irving, TX,  Jan 10, 2013

This was a gift for a friend that collects glass unique jewlery. She did love but seemed a bit heavy if you have thin ear lobes not for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a bit larger
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good but they are a little on the heavy side
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. actual earing was beauiful clasp not so much
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Lenoir, NC,  Jan 2, 2013

I was very pleased with these upon arrival. I have not worn them yet but am looking forward to it. The hearts were a little larger than I thought they were going to be but in order to see the detailed work they need to be this size without being too large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but heavy
 from FL,  Dec 27, 2012

Too heavy for me but will be nice on a black cord as a necklace. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass earrings
 from MOBILE, AL,  Dec 23, 2012

I think these earrings are pretty. I ordered 2 pair so I could make a matching necklace with the other pair. I love the color, it is very bright. Good earrings for summer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these earrings are beautiful
 from griffin, ga,  Dec 20, 2012

the earrings are beautifl. I bought them as a gift. the receipent loved them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image dosen't show the real beauty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not pleased
 from virginia,  Dec 18, 2012

not as expected poor quality small size to like maybe for child

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no comparison to picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 from Springfield, MO,  Nov 26, 2012

The item states due to the nature of how it's made there will be ''slight'' variations. Slight would be ok, but this is more than slight! One earring has a bold thick flower and the other has a faded looking thin flower. They need to match up earrings that look somewhat alike. I will NOT wear and I would return these if it didn't put my order below free shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? One of them looked like the image, the other very different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Buffalo NY,  Jul 3, 2012

Was very pleased with earrings when received. Got compliments as usual with my Overstock.com jewelery purchases.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review, A gift that was raved about.
 from Antarctica,  Mar 14, 2012

Ordered the earrings and had delivered as a gift. Very pleased with the timing of shipment, quality of the gift, and the response from the recipient.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? A small bit larger than picture, which is what was expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very disappointing, but not worth returning. Its for a young girl, not for a teenager or older.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but too big and heavy.
 from CA,  Apr 2, 2014

I don't think these are appropriate for young girls and pre-teens. They're large and heavy. I don't want to rip my piercings so have decided not to wear them. They'd be much prettier if half the size and weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
People always admire
 from Fredonia, NY,  Nov 22, 2013

Bought in two colors. Kept one in a color I do NOT usually wear and gifted other pair. Very happy with them. They are really noticed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty spot of color!
 from Riverside County, CA,  Dec 15, 2012

I bought several colors of these earrings for stocking stuffers & I am very pleased. They are very bright & pretty, well made, and an extremely good price for the quality. The "swirl" design is actually a soft rose design & lovely. They are a good size, too. They arrived quickly too. I love Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Elegance
 from Mililani, HI,  Nov 21, 2012

These earrings s[eak of simple elegance to me. They dress up any outfit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Favorably
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are beautiful ear rings.
 from Eau Claire, Wisconsin,  Aug 13, 2012

These are very elegant earr rings and I have receivied many compliments on them. They are very dressy and look great for going out on the town!.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ear rings were exactly as pictured on line.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate as well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have worn the ear rings many times and they continue to look brand new.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought