Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking!
 from Montréal, Québec, Canada,  Feb 5, 2012

This was bought for a birthday gift for my (adult) goddaughter I was amazed upon receipt having bought jewelry in December from the Metropolitan Museum of Art Store. These items reflect light therefor will go with almost any outfit. I can not wait to see her face when she opens it. Many thanks. Note: Delivery was prompt t as I live in the Montréal area..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful than displayed!
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a gorgeous set
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Sep 7, 2012

This set is so pretty and so much bling. It sure works well with black as well as enhancing many other colors. It is heavy and beautifully well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is beyond what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift!
 from Central California,  Jun 27, 2012

I was looking for an identical gift for my 21-year old daughter and 27-year old daughter-in-law. This beautiful set was it! They each "own it" when they wear it. The bling that it brings to each outfit is striking. I'd recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as described
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jun 21, 2012

this was bought as a gift. the description was accurate. My mother loved it, i bought it for her for mothers day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alexandrite oval crystal set
 from Glassport PA,  Feb 16, 2012

I love the set! I wore it with a beaded little black dress for a Christmas party. I felt very sophisticated with it on. I wish I had more special events to wear it to. The image was very accurate, but the beauty in real life is stunning!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very impressive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Gorgeous
 from pa,  May 12, 2014

I just love everything about this necklace! It is so beautiful! The different colors just sparkle and people really comment on the beauty! I also love the magnetic closure! Easy on and easy off! I highly recommend the purchase of this necklace! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black tie affair necklace
 from Illinois,  Jan 5, 2014

High quality. Very fancy. Made to wear to a fancy affair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like the necklace very much -- I can wear it on purple as well as other colors However, the earrings are silly....I'm considering removing the small balls and wearings just as 1 drop

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal necklace
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 4, 2013

The necklace/earring set is a very nice quality. Even though the stones have a purple/green cast, they pick up some color from whatever you are wearing. It is a great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looks exactly like the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This necklace/earring set is as nice as a set costing 4 times as much.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from MN,  Mar 8, 2013

This was a gift sent to my mother. Everyone that has seen it says it is just beautiful. For the price, you just can't go wrong.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer elegance...!!!
 from Madison on the Lake, Ohio,  Feb 6, 2013

Ladies, if you like bling, you will love this piece! It looks stunning paired with a nice sweater, or with your little black dress! Very eye catching! I am 100% satisfied with this purchase, both in quality and value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo does not due this piece justice. So much nicer in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This necklace is very well made, the stones are stunning and brilliant beyond compare. Never liked magnetic clasps, but this one is very powerful and will not fall off when wearing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from MI,  Jan 11, 2013

I brought this for my grandmother and she absolutely love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-made and NOT cheap-looking
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Nov 15, 2012

This set is beautiful. It is well-made and the crystals are a good quality for the price of the neckace. The clasp is a very strong magnet so the necklace is very easy to put on but will not fall off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? very - the necklace are on the larger side
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright
 from CO,  Sep 13, 2012

It is real bright jewelry set,great for special day

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar,more light
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought