Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
monogram bottle cap
 from CA,  Jun 24, 2011

Good quality for the price and what it is (an actual bottle cap). Makes for a unique gift. I bought this along with several other items and was very pleased.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good. Lightweight, smooth edges, sturdy necklace.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bottle Cap Necklace
 from Minnesota,  May 4, 2011

I purchased a similar one (except in bright pink ) for my 25 yr. old daughter. When our 30 yr.old daughter spotted it on her, she wanted one one too! It is a fun piece of jewelry and looks good with casual clothing. Definitely worth the money. FIVE***** ( very enthusiastic)*****STARS!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Looks even better than the picture.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? ditto
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice for $ spent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 Mar 9, 2011

It's a cute necklace. Looks really good against solid colors. Didn't like the ribbon it was on, but looks great on a simple silver chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pendant
 from Norman, OK,  Feb 28, 2011

As with all of my items that I have ordered and gotten with Overstock, I always do get the best compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool
 from South Carolina,  Feb 10, 2011

I bought this for two of my nieces (11 &15) for Christmas and they both wear them everyday, and they say the kids at school always comment on how nice they look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Illinois,  Jan 5, 2014

Quality is a bit to be desired. It was not quite what I expected. But the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TAKE A BOW......
 from Sacramento,Calif,  Aug 30, 2012

I BOUGHT THIS BOTTLE CAP NECKLACE ON A WHIM, SO TO SPEAK. I THOUGHT IT WAS CUTE. I THOUGHT THE LETTER WOULD BE A CAPITAL, BUT FOR THE PRICE, NOT A DEAL BREAKER! I WAS NOT TOO FOND OF THE SCARF LIKE CHAIN, SO I USED MY OWN COLLAR TYPE SILVER CHAIN, AND IT LOOKS CUTE! I HAVE THE PERFECT BLACK AND WHITE DRESS TO GO WITH THIS SIGNATURE PIECE, SO I'M GOOD TO GO!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SPOT ON
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Tennessee,  May 25, 2012

I ordered two of these for two of my friends for their birthdays. I was pleased with the necklace and wished I had ordered one for myself. Great inexpensive gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I think itt's prettier once in hand.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Cute Cute
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 27, 2012

I brought this for my ten year old niece for Christmas and to say she loved it feels like an understatement! It looked identical to the picture and she and I were very very pleased!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
health care
 from Seattle,  Jan 6, 2012

This is the worst product I've ever seen. It looks and feel like a dress up jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bottle Cap Necklace
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 7, 2011

I order three of these necklaces at the same time. I with the letter M and two with the letter C. The letter M necklace came very quickly and was packaged in a plastic bag and put in a lovely red velvet bag and placed in a little white gift box with cotton. It was inserted into a plastic bag and then into a shipping envelope. Very nice. The other two came a couple of days later - both necklaces were in plastic bags and then put into a plastic zip lock type bag and them placed in a paper shipping envelope. Zero presentation - what is up with that? I actually cut into one of the necklaces when using scissors to open the envelope. I'm disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Colorado,  Nov 20, 2011

My nieces are going to love them! Very pretty, dressy or casual. Love the nostalgic look, with the soft lacey tie.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the design
 from Texas,  Aug 13, 2011

I love the monogram on the pendant and the ribbon necklace. It's incredibly lightweight, pretty, and can be worn with so many things.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Quality
 from Oregon,  Feb 7, 2011

This necklace is pretty, but the charm is made of really cheap plastic. The clasp is good quality. It is not worth the money because it probably cost the manufacturers about ten cents to make!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought