Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a waste
 from Boston, MA,  May 14, 2014

Total and complete garbage. Each one broke the first time I wore them. Stay far away from these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 1, 2014

This is exactly what it claims to be. I personally would have preferred it an inch shorter but the price is great & the quality is pretty good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broke during first wearing
 from Elmhurst, IL,  Feb 22, 2013

I wore this for about two hours, took it off, and the clasp broke.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality - you get what you pay for.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very durable
 from United States,  Jan 1, 2013

While they are nice looking and feeling they fell apart as soon as I (and my friend) put them on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult clasp
 from Tennessee,  Dec 25, 2012

Clasps are cheap and do not open all the way. Opening and closing is a struggle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cords are OK. Clasps are poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with Purchase
 Nov 22, 2015

I have had these for about 2 years and wear then often with different charms of various weights - they have up perfectly! I would DEFINITELY recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Cord
 Nov 20, 2015

But I wish it was 2 inches longer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOUGHT WITH MURANO TEARDROP PENDANT.
 Oct 21, 2015

WANT TO ACCESSORIZE THAT BLACK DRESS USE THIS WITH THE BLACK MURANO WITH WHITE FLOWER FORM PENDANT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 Sep 23, 2015

Very nice to go with the pendants!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 Black Velvet Necklace Cords
 from NYC,  Aug 26, 2014

These cords are always useful, all year round - for silver and gold

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What the Pendant Needed
 from Madison, WI,  Oct 3, 2013

Not a particularly plushy velvet, but they look nice and they are inexpensive. Work great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Arizona,  Aug 15, 2012

haven't used my cord yet as it is very hard to open the clasp, very stiff.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good except mine was very hard to open the clasp
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLEEK2SHEEK BLACK VELVET NECKLACE CORD(PACK OF 2)
 from BATON ROUGE, LA.,  Mar 16, 2012

I BUY THE PENDANTS AND NECKLACE CORDS TO GIVE TO MY TEACHERS AT THE END OF THE SCHOOL YEAR

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janis
 Jun 2, 2016

It is good that they send 2, after second wearing, the 1st one broke and could not be fixed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alsmom
 Mar 14, 2016

bought to use with Murano glass, worked beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poc
 Feb 10, 2016

broke first time I used it. don't buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black velvet cord necklace
 Feb 6, 2016

my niece is an owl fan, sterling silver, not sure. Igave her the 2 cords as an option for her owl and she loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a waste of money.
 Nov 21, 2015

The necklace looks nice for a couple of days then it all peal away to a white plastic tube. Iv'e seen better quality jewelry at the dollar store :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does its job
 Aug 31, 2015

$ for 2 cords is good deal. Not meant to be worn everyday. I paired these with glass pendant and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Aug 26, 2015

very nice length...can be used with many different pendants or sea shells.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought