For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Recommend x10!!!!!
 from St. Charles, MO,  Sep 1, 2011

I bought seven sets of these for my wedding. The mothers and my bridesmaids wore these sets. They looked FANTASTIC with the black dresses that they were all wearing. I got so many compliments on them. In addition, the bracelet is stretch, and not clasp, and the necklace extends very far. This was EXTREMELY helpful because some of my briesmaid's generally require necklace extenders, and I didn't have to worry about it with these! It was also extremely inexpensive, but they looked gorgeous. the item was of great quality for the price, and I would recommend this to anyone looking for this type of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched the product exactly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate. No surprises when I received the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An Absolutely Gorgeous Set!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 25, 2011

I purchased this as a mother's day gift for my mother. She absolutely adores the set and frequently wears it with both work and casual clothes. The set was very nice looking and looked like it came from an expensive boutique. I'm definitely considering buying this and other products by this seller again for gifts for my friends and family.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set
 from chicago, il,  Dec 9, 2010

This set is really nice. I am not really and ensemble type of person, but I do interchange the pieces. I love this set. It's a beautiful color and the pieces are very strong and sturdy. The clasp for the necklace is very user friendly. Thanks again overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Ok,  Nov 11, 2010

This set is gorgeous. I have not yet worn it but it is sooo pretty! I cannot wait to get it on~ Would get as a gift and also recommend to anyone looking for a beautiful set at a glorious price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set!!!
 from Kendall, FL,  Nov 2, 2010

I got this set for my sister's birthday. I ordered on a friday and she got it on Monday! I love how fast shipping was! She absolutely loved it! She owns other pearl necklaces, but she loved the glass pearls! She sent me a text with a picture of helself wearing it and she looks great! Thanks Bleek2Sheek and thanks Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl jewelry set
 from meriden ct,  Oct 4, 2010

the set was good quality and everything that i expected

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is very beautiful on sight too.
 from California,  Jul 23, 2011

I love this set very much. Bought them to wear to a wedding and they were beautiful. No regrets. The price was right too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was true to sight, very beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality. Not too heavy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Rio Grande Valley, Tx,  Feb 2, 2012

I received this item and was very impressed by what I say. I have not worn it yet and I really hope that it does not discolor.. It can really dress up an outfit. I would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks and feels more expensive than it really is.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top