Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gift item
 Nov 24, 2015

It's inexpensive but looks okay. gave as a stocking stuffer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 Jul 23, 2015

I ordered about 3 to give out as bridesmaids gifts. They were even more beautiful than I expected. I really debated keeping one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bracelet, nicer than the pic
 Jun 9, 2015

An unusual and striking bracelet, with the multiple tones. Flattering on my wrist. Classy-looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Namugabo
 May 13, 2015

Colors are rich, the bracelet is beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glens
 Feb 22, 2015

this was received on time girlfriend very very satisfied , looks just like picture. good purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
never recieved bracelet
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 15, 2014

never received bracelet, my wife is very disappointed, she did receive the ring,,, what can you do to help me???, # 14238147, the ring was delivered on Fri set 12, thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, classic pearl bracelet!
 from North Port, Florida,  Apr 29, 2014

The colors are beautifully muted and blend timelessly together. It is constructed of strong yet resillient cord and the crystal accents add softly to the overall classic nature of this bracelet. Well worth the price and looks much more expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A "go with everything" bracelet
 from Long Island, New York,  Jul 20, 2013

I purchased this for a gift, but wish I had bought an extra for myself. It's very pretty and versatile as far as colors. It stretches to fit most wrists and looks like you paid more! Definitely a good accessory to have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Bracelet
 from Upstate New York,  Jul 13, 2012

I purchase this because I thought the mauve color look like purple but it is not. The bracelet is very nice and I ordered the black and white also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the mauve appears to be a lavender color in the photo but it is a mauve color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought