Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love this Pillow
 from Elgin, Il,  Apr 11, 2014

This is my third buckwheat pillow. The first one was too small for every night use (it was travel size) then I bought a larger one and this one worked out much better. Then, I decided that the bed really needed two. So I ordered this one. Love all my buckwheat pillows. Sometimes I take the two and squish them together. I like the fact that these pillows are cooler than original pillows. Strongly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally a perfect pillow!
 from Boulder, CO,  Nov 12, 2013

I was skeptical when I ordered this pillow, but I tried down, latex, memory foam and nothing was supporting my head (I sleep on my back) so that I could sleep through the night without having to fuss with my pillow. This buckwheat hull pillow is absolutely perfect. I did scoop out some of the hulls to make a deeper pocket for my head. It enabled me to have the best sleep I have had in years and the quality of this pillow is obvious on first sight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow
 from SAN DIEGO,  Jul 12, 2013

Really helped my husband shoulder and giving him restful night sleep. He loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHEAT DREAMZ
 from San Fernando, CA,  Apr 30, 2013

THIS PILLOW IS GREAT. I'm A BACK AND SIDE SLEEPER, CAN ADJUST TO ANY WAY I TURN. I DON'T HEAR ANY NOISE FROM THE INSIDE CONTENTS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PILLOW IS MUCH FULLER
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOVE THIS PILLOW, ANY WAY YOU SLEEP IT TAKES CARE OF
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far I like it
 from va,  Feb 5, 2013

I struggle with neck pain and saw this pillow. It has helped significantly with my neck. It is different from a regular pillow but I like that. When I lay my head down the buckewheat puffs up around my neck to support it. Not near the neck pain I was having every morning when I woke up. I would definitely recommend to people that struggle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very supportive pillow
 from Spearfish, SD,  Jan 30, 2013

Pillow is a bit "crunchy" at first, but very supportive for my neck. I really like the supportive aspect. I have used this pillow for several weeks now and I really like it and think it has helped my neck problems. I adjust the pillow as I change positions in the night and the buckwheat easily moves to the shape I want. Just a note, my husband and daughter both tried this pillow for one night each and they did not care for it. I would recommend this pillow to anyone who wants more neck support at night. I found I got used to the "crunchiness" of the pillow within a few nights.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the product was exactly as I expected
 from Mount Orab, Oh,  Jan 26, 2013

would recommend this product to anyone looking for this item. great sleeping

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for neck pain
 from Darien, CT,  Dec 27, 2012

I've had neck pain for years and no doctor could help me. A friend recommended this pillow and after sleeping on it for one night I woke up with no neck pain. It really supports your neck which I guess is what I needed. It feels very different from a regular pillow but not in a bad way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Pillow
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Dec 18, 2012

Anyone with neck or shoulder problems should try this pillow. Most pillows are too fat for me and I wake up needing a good massage or at least a hot pad. I took half the hulls out of this pillow and it is perfect. No more neck or shoulder pain in the morning. I feel like someone gave me a new neck and shoulders.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought