Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wrong product
 from Virginia,  May 29, 2012

First, it is not watch, just beads which could be attached to watch. Description is wrong, don't be fooled.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Does not correspond
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beads with watch----LOVE IT for a small wrist....
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 17, 2013

LOvE it. Look expensive, attractive, and rich Can be enlarge if you have big wrist like I do...CUTE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Handmade watch band
 from Inglewood, CA,  Dec 30, 2011

I was drawn to this watchband, because the picture was so pretty and it was unique. But when I received it, I was really surprised because it was even prettier than I expected. I bought this as a gift for my 17 year old daughter and she absolutely loves it. She has a watch fetish, so I bought 2 watches from Overstock.com and she loves them both. I also bought the watch face, and plan to buy a few more bands that she can interchange with the face. This is great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual band is much more beautiful than on the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is superior
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chunky and Funky
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Nov 2, 2011

I just love this chunky funky watch band. I did have delivery issues however cheryl wrote a personal note and included a small gift for my inconvenience. Nice touch! I found the exact watch face from a competitor and I really like the looks of the watch and watch face. This is probably not a watch for everyday wear but if you're looking for something funky chunky and fun you can't go wrong with this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual watch band is much chunkier than it looks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks more expensive than it was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really really cute chic watch
 from Hartsville, SC,  May 25, 2011

these are great "statement" funky watches with removable and interchangeable bead bands. The only thing that surprised me was the size... these beads are dime sized diameters AT LEAST, and sometimes nickel sized. The watch face is over an inch square. Still, it is a cute watch, conversation starter. I have had lots of compliments. The owner of this company and watchmaker wrote a personal note of thanks to me and it was nice to know I had a new artist/friend. Thanks Overstock for carrying the Marketplace small independent artisans. Very chic!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes, except that it looks a lot smaller in the picture. it was really "big" watch face when opened/
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes pretty much
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WORK OF ART
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 11, 2011

This watch band is GORGEOUS! So much attention to detail! I bought one for myself and one for a friend and we both get compliments on it daily! My only regret is that they don't sell the watch face with it! Beautiful product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, artistic watch band
 Jul 7, 2015

The watch band fit me perfectly, and was the correct size for my oversized watch...easy to attach, and stays securely in place. The band has bling appearance, is functional and fun to wear. Very pleased with product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too much
 Jun 23, 2015

Item did not meet my expectation. It was too big and chunky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from Panama City florida,  Mar 9, 2014

I never never received it they suppose to have another one on its way but I haven't gotten the yet and it has been a week

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in Description
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Dec 28, 2012

I am truly disappointed in this product. I would return it but I believe it would take more time and energy, especially thought to return it considering there wasn't much emphasis placed on it. The band of beads is to small for an adult wrist and it was deceiving to show the beads with a watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The beads were acceptable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awaiting clock
 from Silver Spring, Md,  Feb 6, 2012

Awaiting clock face. Beads are quite attractive and would go well with a plain clock fac e

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as Pictured!!
 from OH,  Nov 17, 2011

Don't by this. You will be disappointed. Cheap, Cheap, Cheap. Not as pictured. Comes in a blank envelop wrapped in bubble wrap. Not the Overstock quality that I am use to.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I bought this because of the peace sign that dangles from the band in the picture. It was not on the actual band, which had a sunflower.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compliening
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Nov 3, 2011

the image on the site show something good but the actual product you get is something else then when i want to return it the said i have to pay i think i just waisted my money for nothing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? different
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? miss undenstant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch band/bracelet
 from Steamboat Springs, CO,  Sep 13, 2011

Wonderful idea, can either be a watch band or bracelet ... looks very expensive

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat Disappointed About the Watch Face
 from South Lyon MI,  Aug 12, 2011

There was an oversight on my part in that I didn't read the description thoroughly enough to realize that the watch face did not come with the watch band. I seem to be having some difficulty locating a watch face that looks good with the band. The only watch face that is offered by Main Street on your website does not look very good with the watch band I purchased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaded Twilight watch band was too out there.
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Aug 5, 2011

I was most disappointed with this product. The band was an odd length and was poorly constructed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture did not clearly show the product accurately.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I found this product of poor quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought