Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sunglasses
 Nov 11, 2010

Like the product. Fits well, lightweight, decent optics, good price. Delivery prompt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Fredericskburg, VA,  Sep 10, 2014

Perfect for active sportsmen or athletes. Light weight yet strong construction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent sunglasses
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jan 7, 2014

These are really good quality sunglasses. I have paid much more for name brand glasses, but that won't happen again. From now on, this is what I will buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses. Very comfortable and clear.
 from New Jersey,  Sep 26, 2013

Glasses are extremely comfortable and light on your face. There is no glare and glass is clear. Very nice glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be the Ball Black Pearl BTB 810 Sport Sunglasses
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 29, 2012

I like these better than the Bolle sunglasses they replaced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extrememly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be The Ball 810 sunglasses
 from Woodland Hills , CA.,  Nov 17, 2012

The BTB 810 Sport sunglasses are exactly what I was lokking for in style and price. The half frame design and plastic lens make for light weight eye wear as described. I find that the straight frame arms and nose support pads coupled with light weight make these very comfortable glasses. These are a little over priced and looking at the product listing on the wed site now I see the price is $3.00 less than what I paid for them. I am satisfied with my purchase , recommend these glasses and look forward to my next transaction with Overstock.com. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact representation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The discritption was "Spot On"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these glasses matches the price I paid for them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT GLASSES
 from GA,  Jun 20, 2012

BOUGHT THESE FOR MY HUSBAND AND HE LOVES THEM. THE CLARITY AND QUALITY OF VISION IS BETTER THAN ANY WE HAVE EVER PURCHASED. I SAY WE, THEY WERE SOOOOO GREAT, I ORDERED A PAIR FOR MYSELF.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXTREMELY NICE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sunglasses
 from Jacksonville IL,  Jul 21, 2011

This sunglasses are very comfortable and lightweight. The lenses do a good job of blocking the sun and are very clear. I drive a lot and they have been great for that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with the quailty. Seems to be well designed and constructed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 11, 2011

Glasses are good quality and worth the cost. Comparable if not better than others I looked at in numerous stores. Happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought