Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pair of earrings
 from WACO, TEXAS,  Mar 27, 2013

Beautiful pair of earrings......nice pair to wear everyday

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier when received
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, delicate earrings
 from New York, NY,  Mar 13, 2013

I wanted these earrings due to the price and my love of all things peacock inspired, and I am very happy with them. I ordered in soft aqua and they are gorgeous, perfect for spring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the earrings look even better in person than on the site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? smaller than expected, in a good way
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. absolute beautiful quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Bend, Oregon,  Mar 8, 2013

I bought these for my mom. They are very pretty and dainty. I liked the option of picking the different colored beads.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Michigan,  Jan 10, 2013

These are daintier than the look in the picture.I was pleasantly surprised. I like them and the will match many outfits

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Sunny NH,  Jan 6, 2013

Beautiful earrings, long and dainty. Nice craftmanship and original.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from United States,  Jan 1, 2013

This is a beautiful piece. I got them as a gift for my sister and I thought they were gorgeous.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what you see is not what you get...
 from MIami, FL,  Jan 7, 2014

What a disappointment!. Out of the four earring sets I ordered, this is the one pair I was truly looking forward to receiving. Not only did it arrive late (it’s ok, I wasn’t in a rush…good things come to those who wait? Right?), but it looked barely looked like the image and descriptions on the Overstock.com website. The work was sloppy, rushed…assembled crooked and best of all, the materials did NOT match. The image and description showed a gold tone/even hue of the flowers holding the “gem” and the peacocks on the bottom – but that is not what I received. The peacock is bronze looking while the flowers holding the gem are more gold tone – BIG difference and very cheap looking. Finally, the part that irked me the most – the ugly way the peacocks are attached to the rest of the earring – it’s a large ugly loop, making the whole earring out of proportion. Not worth it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good color,too small.
 from Franklin Square,NY,  Nov 5, 2013

I wanted these earrings, however, the detail is too small, not happy.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top