Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute but poorly packaged
 from Tuscon, AZ,  May 27, 2012

Cute.. but I sent this item as a gift. No gift note was added and the worst part was that the item was just thrown in a plastic bag and shipped. I thought since it was coming from a small town boutique that they would have least packaged it in a classy manner to promote their business. This was not the case. The receipent did not even know who the package was from they had to call overstock to get the info. I was so embarrassed. So if you are ordering this as a gift, ship it to yourself first and then ship it out. It is sad that you have to pay for shipping twice but at least you wont make a fool out of yourself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cutest little dress and headband ever!
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 31, 2011

I purchased this dress and headband for our brand-new great-granddaughter and it is absolutely darling. My sister loved it so much she wanted to purchase two (for twins) for a shower gift. It is too darn cute!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Really good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Tutu Dress
 from Glen Cove, NY,  Apr 26, 2014

I ordered one of these outfits for my friends baby shower. When I got it, I loved it so much that I ordered another one for another baby shower I have coming up. I think the outfit is adorable, is high quality material and will last through the washing. I can't wait to give these out. I give my first gift tomorrow and am so excited to see the look on my friends face. I love it so I'm sure she will too!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Tutu Dress
 from Omaha, Ne,  Feb 12, 2014

Perfect! Exactly as pictured and described. Will look absolutely adorable on my Grandbaby!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling!
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 9, 2012

This is such a darling outfit! I bought it as a gift for a friend who is having her first baby and this tutu dress and headband ensemble draws "oohs and ahhhs!" Loved everything about this - the precious outfit, the quality, and the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as portrayed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO PRECIOUS
 from Osceola, IN,  Jun 10, 2012

So CUTE! Took Target portraits in this, pictures look fab! Sooo Precious!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Pa,  Apr 29, 2012

The dress and headband came on time and are Very cute. I thought the tutu would be shorter and fuller. It seems a bit long for a newborn.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The dress the baby is wearing in the photo seems to be fuller than what I received.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent so happy with product
 from warsaw, indiana,  Mar 28, 2012

This is cute but even better when you get to put it on your little girl mine is 8wks old and she looks like a doll

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was right on if anything even better when u get it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Tutus Baby Pink Flower Dress
 from Braintree, MA,  Mar 27, 2012

This adorable outfit would be the perfect photograph opportunity. The vibrant pink and the sparkles from the large gems on the flowers make this outfit stand out. I am looking forward to having my first granddaughter due in July wearing this!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This item was actually even cuter in person if that is possible!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product seems good. The real test will be when baby wears it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest tutu dress set ever!!!
 from Wausau, WI,  Jan 16, 2012

Best ever! We used this to take pictures and it was perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a adorable little tut tut
 from Louisville ky,  Sep 26, 2011

I like it. I bought as a gift to friend's baby. She loves it too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from sacramento, ca,  Sep 16, 2011

Bought this for a baby shower but ended up giving to my daughter to use on her dolls because I was embarassed to gift this item. Product appeared cheap and hand made and there were black marks in the tutu which made it appear unsanitary. I am extremely disappointed with this purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap and hand-made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top