Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lived up to expectations
 from boise,id,  Jul 22, 2012

Love these lip butters, they go on very smooth and moisturizing. I keep them in my purse, in my pocket and at work. They smell good and last quite awhile after application. Would definately buy these again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and texture, very smooth and nourishing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really love these
 from Dallas, Texas,  May 5, 2012

Really love these, gave one or two to my kids and and they love them too. Thank you for getting them to me so quickly. I love everything about Overstock.com Keep up the great work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun product
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 8, 2013

It's nice to be able to have a Chapstick wherever you are. I like that they tell you the story behind the product. They feel nice on and have great scents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am a lip balm girl and am always looking for new and better lip balms. These are so good that I want to buy them as gifts for all my friends and my kids' teachers. They all smell fabulous and they go on my lips creamy and last a long time. LOVE THEM!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best lip protector on the market!
 from Greenville, SC,  May 5, 2012

This lip butter is not cheap, but I like it better than any other I have tried. It stays on longer and feels better than Chapstick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lipgloss
 from illinios,  Aug 6, 2013

very cream and moisturizing lip balms. would definitely buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy - Excellent Quality
 from Abilene, TX,  Dec 13, 2012

My family uses lots of lip balm products and we ALL like this one...great feel, long lasting and all of them taste great. Wonderfully soothing. Great price and would recommend for yourself or as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as presented in description/picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous lip balm
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it so much
 from china,  Jan 3, 2012

i like it so much soft and tender moisture not greasy smells good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than i thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so moisture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dry Lips?
 from Hampton, NH,  Jul 27, 2013

Dry lips? Let them be no more. Honey House Naturals is the answer to dry, cracked, and sometimes bleeding lips. Honey House Naturals will moisturize like no other product on the market. After using one (1) time, you will notice the difference. Twice and I promise you'll never go back to your old lip moisturizer. Why wait? Place your order now. And, don't forget to give one to a friend. They too will notice the difference after one application.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought