Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
KA BLING
 from Boston MA,  Aug 17, 2011

I got 2 of these to wear as cuffs to hold up my sleeves when i am out gathering with friends (so as not to be the one who spill all over because of an out of control sleeve :) works very well and the number of compliments from friends and strangers is proof that this is a great choice Great for gifts PEACE and GRACE LOVE WON m

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Devine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Devine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Devine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday gift
 from Jackson,TN,  Jun 25, 2011

The only thing I didn't like was the stretch part. My sister loved it !! It was a birthday gift for her and she thought it was beautiful. It was a great gift at a low price. You can't go wrong with that !!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelets
 from medicine hat alberta,  Mar 24, 2011

I love the bracelets and the fact that delivery was faster than I expected. Packaging was excellent and very secure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amethyst and crystal bracelet
 from virginia,  Feb 17, 2011

The bracelet was large in diameter - much to big for the average wrist. It was pretty, but I could have done better at a local jewelery store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Boston,  Dec 31, 2010

This bracelet was extremely cheap. Something I might buy for my 8 year old niece, only it was quite big. I couldn't wear it. It was supposed to be elasticized, but the starting size was way too big. Ridiculous. Like something I'd buy at a *******.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet!
 from Tucson AZ,  Dec 7, 2010

This was my first Bleek2Sheek purchase and I am now a loyal fan. The craftsmanship is superb and the design is unique. I bought this bracelet to wear to a musical theater event and received several compliments. I like unusual jewelry and I like Bleek2Sheek so much that I just finished purchasing a necklace/earring set and the matching bracelet a few minutes ago as a Christmas gift for myself. I have shopped Overstock for several years now and have never been disappointed in the quaility of a product or their service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!!!
 Nov 30, 2010

I bought this bracelet for my daughter and when she recieved it the bracelet was in pieces. She called the customer and another bracelet was sent to her the next day!! This is very much worth the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bracelet
 from Gordonsville, TN,  Oct 19, 2010

This bracelet has lots of sparkle and shine and I love the colors. The purple and clear crystals look great together and the gold dividers between them just sets it off. I originally bought it for myself but I thought it looked a little big for my small wrist, so I decided to give it as a birthday gift to one of my friends. I'm sure she'll love it. Even though I didn't get to use it for myself as I had planned, I am still very pleased with my purchase. It'll make a great gift and I can't wait to see my friend's reaction when she opens it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple bracelet
 from Anza, California,  Mar 6, 2014

This is a very pretty bracelet. Depending what you are looking for; I like to go to casino's and love to have sparkly jewelry on!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bling
 from pittsburgh p.a.,  Apr 28, 2012

Very dressy but i wear it to work in my resturaunt. Inexpesive enough for every day. Great for a blingy girl. Got compliments from customers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close little big
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Philadelphia PA,  Apr 24, 2012

Great value for the money. Great accessory for Spring and Summer

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. interesting, sure to inspire conversation
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal and Rhinestone Stretch Bracelet
 from Suwanee, GA,  Dec 29, 2011

This is my first disappointing Overstock purchase. The bracelet looks like something from a Dollar store. It is made well enough, it is just rather cheesy looking in real life. Looks more like something for a small child.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture was better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rhinestone crystal bracelets
 from fresno Ca,  Oct 3, 2011

very pleased with all my bracelets. lovely colors and brilliance

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks very close to picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pleased with quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top