Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
All Natural Soap Sampler
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 26, 2013

Produnt Arrived on time. Nice variety of soap and scents. Gave it as a gift and the recipient loved it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel and smell great
 from Milford, OH,  Aug 31, 2013

I read a review of this saying the bars are very small. This is true but my "regulation" soap dishes are very small, so I had to cut the 4oz. bars in half with a hot knife to fit them. So I bought this box. Fun scents! My favorite is the Blue Sky because I have a lot of the same blue in my kitchen. Spiced Cranberry is going to be great with the new Wen winter scent. The black one really does smell like licorice and, even more important, is a true, dark black. It's kind of an extravagance, maybe, but it's something you use all the time, so if it makes you smile, fantastic! I am enjoying this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 23, 2013

Perfect gift because its quality, yet it won't break the bank.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as Gift
 from Chicago,  Mar 8, 2013

I bought this item as a gift and it was well received.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Don't know
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 1, 2013

Great product, nice size samples and lovely soaps.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice packaging, but sample sizes
 from Monterey, Ca,  Dec 31, 2012

I brought a few of these for gifts as well as one for myself. The packaging is really really nice. Nice sturdy boxes and the soaps are wrapped nicely. However, the soap sizes are not as large as I had hoped for. I did look at the sellers site and the size of each bar indicted there is smaller than the size overstock has, plus the price is cheaper on the seller's site. I think the listing here does not do the product justice. It is a well packaged presentation and the soaps are really nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Misleading
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice packaging
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but packaging is very misleading
 from Syracuse, NY,  Dec 27, 2012

My gift giving this year was on a health/mind/body theme, this did not hold up to my expectations when I received and opened the product. I resolved this by giving some of the soaps as stocking stuffers instead of gift. Even if one gave the entire box, still soaps are very small and very thin. I think a little larger and thicker in depth might make this a better product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No it did not
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not as accurate as it could have been - needed scale of product and not just show as it was advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay, I guess, gave as a gift
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice soap
 from Ashland, VA,  Jan 17, 2013

Gave this product as a gift. Recipient seemed pleased but has not yet used it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gave as gift.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top