Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Butterfly wing earrings are gorgeous!
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Mar 19, 2013

First time I've purchased from O.com. These earrings that Adrienne Audrey has designed are so feminine and delicate. Get compliments every time I wear them. The burnished gold is beautiful and different. I really like how lightweight they are. They are perfect for dressing up or going casual.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings are actually larger than they appeared. A rarity.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality. I can only wear 14K gold.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Dec 13, 2012

Great earrings at a low cost! Would buy them again for myself. The gold isn't shiny, but more matte finish, which I love!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality! Excited to give to my mother in law.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tam
 Jul 8, 2016

This are beautiful, a little bigger than I thought but I like them anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 4, 2016

These earrings are beutiful , light and comfortable .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tosca
 Jun 20, 2016

Beautiful...elegant. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly wings
 Apr 22, 2016

I am delighted with these earrings. They are large in size and not flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Earrings
 Dec 17, 2015

These are Lovely and extremely light. They are so pretty and for the price, they make great gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Oct 15, 2015

Nice size but yet very detailed and dainty. Love these earrings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly earrings
 May 23, 2015

I love them I ever wear them everyday my daughter who doesn't really like jewelry she said they look great on me and that she loves them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charlie's mom
 May 12, 2015

These are quite lovely. You'll love wearing them. They are so delicate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly wings
 Apr 26, 2015

Delicate and light. Recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Apr 20, 2015

Earrings are very light & graceful. They are a gift so I know my friend (who loves butterflies) will enjoy them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value love them
 from Florida,  Jul 2, 2013

For the price I sure didn't think I'd love them as much as I do, they are sturdy and light enough so that they aren't hard to wear all day long. I give this a thumbs up for sure. I will be sure to keep cking back for another great earring offer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer then I had hoped for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are made very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 30, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 26, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought