Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute little necklace.
 from Wilmington, DE,  Apr 12, 2013

I was hoping to find a similar necklace in 14K, but couldn't find anything so I ordered this one. I love it! It is very dainty and exactly what I was looking for (other than it not being real gold). The circle was just the perfect size for me, about the size of a dime. The clasp is very solid and the loop to hook it is big enough to easily get it hooked. My only complaint, if there was one, is that the necklace is very light weight. I'm afraid if it gets hooked on something it might break. Wish it came in a little stronger chain. Other than that the workmanship is top notch. Hoping to see more from this designer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item matched the picture very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is very well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I just love this necklace. It is a very small circle that is simple enough that you can wear it with anything. The chain hits right at the base of my throat, which is perfect to hide my thyroidectomy scar. I paid much more for a "Karma" necklace from Amazon, but I like this one even better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and dainty.
 Jun 4, 2015

It was a little smaller than imagined but very happy with how it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Necklace
 Apr 11, 2015

I bought the 18 inch necklace for myself and I am very happy with my purchase. It is light in weight, but it simple look allows it to go from casual to dressy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this necklace - very feminine. The hammered silver ring is dainty but noticeable - have already received compliments and inquiries about where I purchased it! I put it on 2 days a go and do not plan to remove it any time soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, Elegant Necklace
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Feb 8, 2014

I love this simple, elegant necklace. I'm not a big jewelry wearer and this piece is just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 from TAMPA,  Dec 31, 2013

So far so good. Looks great. Wears great. Holding up nicely to date.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Hockley. TX,  Dec 30, 2013

This necklace is beautiful . Very comfortable to wear, sparkles like crazy. I just ordered the shorter length to wear together. Love it. Need earrings to match please.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New York,  Jul 20, 2013

I have been wearing it daily and took it off to clean last night & misplaced it :( Needless to say I am ordering another because I love it that much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite simple, yet elegant necklace
 from Minneapolis MN,  Mar 30, 2013

I am always trying to find a simple necklace to go with my casual attire. This one is the perfect match. It's delicate and pretty. I get lots of compliments on It, even from strangers. I like it so much I bought One for my niece. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's inexpensive, but the quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Ohio,  Feb 19, 2013

This is a great necklace. Simple and elegant, Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from MI,  Dec 18, 2012

it's basic (exactly what i wanted), but the ring is a little more delicate than i'd hoped. despite reading the reviews that stated it as such, i tried it anyway. i'm not at all disappointed but i'm sure it's not a piece for the long haul.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i'm afraid with how delicate it is that it won't last long, but so far so good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wanted a simple, delicate circle pendant. There are many out there and I got stuck with one that was much bigger with diamonds that looks boring. On the other hand this little pendant was just what I was looking for. I've worn it every day since I got it. In fact, I don't take it off. I can add something louder and longer if I want to do more. It is a true find for me. Simple beauty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The reviews were helpful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from Ontario,  Nov 1, 2012

I bought this necklace for my daughter's 12th birthday. She is quite reserved so likes things to be plain and understated. This necklace fits the bill perfectly. She is absolutely thrilled with it and it looks really nice when she wears it - she receives lots of compliments. I also think the larger sizes would make perfect gifts for adults and all versions of this necklace are great value for money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace is exactly as the image on the site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the item matches perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little smaller than I pictured, but I love it
 from W. Montana,  Apr 21, 2012

I had pictured a larger central ring when I ordered this (not the fault of the seller). I may have inadvertently ordered the wrong one. I had intended to attach a dangle of some sort to it, but when it arrived I realized it was so cute on its own that adding to it would ruin it. The ring has a slightly hammered look and isn't as plain as it appeared in the photo. My only complaint is that the lobster clasp (which is good quality) is perhaps a little too small for a necklace, making it a little bit difficult to fasten, but this doesn't prevent me from wearing it a lot!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 13, 2012

I've seen this on people and on actresses on tv shows and was looking for the same thing. This turned out to be exactly what I was looking for and at a reasonable price. I wear it all the time. It goes with everything!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. It's a dainty necklace, but it's supposed to be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 15, 2011

I absolutely love this necklace. I saw something similar on an actress over a year ago and have been looking for something similar since. I love how delicate this necklace looks on my neck. I put it on right when it arrived in the mail and have not taken it off since. I get compliments on it almost daily. My only complaint is that the circle is very light so it doesn't provide quite enough weight to keep it in the center (the necklace tends to travel around on my neck.) Overall I am extremely pleased with this purchase and have considered ordering several more to give as gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this necklace
 from Greenville, NC,  Aug 23, 2011

I have been looking for a smell silver necklace for everyday wear. This one filled the bill perfectly! A great quality piece that I have enjoyed wearing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was very close to the actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't be dissapointed.........
 from Mount Airy, NC,  Jun 28, 2011

I am very pleased with this "karma necklace". Most websites sell this for a lot more. The chain and pendant are "dainty looking" but hold up nicely.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is better than pictured
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 24, 2011

The necklace looks great. I put it on when I got it and have yet to take it off. The silver circle is suspended between the two sections of necklace, it gives a delicate appearance. This necklace may be worn by the young and old. I would be a great first necklace for a young girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought