Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute little necklace.
 from Wilmington, DE,  Apr 12, 2013

I was hoping to find a similar necklace in 14K, but couldn't find anything so I ordered this one. I love it! It is very dainty and exactly what I was looking for (other than it not being real gold). The circle was just the perfect size for me, about the size of a dime. The clasp is very solid and the loop to hook it is big enough to easily get it hooked. My only complaint, if there was one, is that the necklace is very light weight. I'm afraid if it gets hooked on something it might break. Wish it came in a little stronger chain. Other than that the workmanship is top notch. Hoping to see more from this designer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item matched the picture very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is very well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice. Same thing costs more elsewhere.
 May 19, 2016

This is a very popular style with young people. They were my daughter 's gifts to her bridesmaids. When they started to break ( from the more expensive company) I replaced them here. Still a very delicate necklace, but then that's what it's supposed to be!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty
 May 11, 2016

Pretty simple necklace that goes with everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT
 Apr 21, 2016

so feminine. I love it and wear it everyday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kimbomommy
 Mar 14, 2016

Love this necklace. Not overstated and just perfect for any occasion. LOVE IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect little necklace
 Feb 27, 2016

I like small, simple jewelry that can be dressed up or down. This necklace is perfect. My favorite thing is that the circle is always where it is supposed to be and the clasp is always in the back. Always. So hard to find in a necklace! I get compliments on this all the time and have had it for years. It is dainty - I don't wear it to bed or in the shower, but I wear it often...at least a couple of times a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Feb 22, 2016

This is the second one of these I've purchased - I'm kind of known for wearing this all the time - haha! I've had it for a few years and it's my everyday necklace - goes with everything....I lost my first one and was happy to re-order one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Special necklace
 Feb 16, 2016

Great gift item! Arrived quickly and great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neck Rash
 Jan 27, 2016

This little necklace is so cute. It's delicate but well made. Unfortunately I got a rash when I wore it. I stopped wearing the necklace & the rash went away. if so cute I want to wear it again rash or no rash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy Customer
 Dec 28, 2015

Product quality is poor. I think maybe they ran out of stock and shipped a like product. Regardless, it was very bad. I told my daughter to return and I would buy her something else a bit nicer. Other two pieces of jewelry bought were nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little "every day" necklace
 Aug 20, 2015

I just love this necklace. It is a very small circle that is simple enough that you can wear it with anything. The chain hits right at the base of my throat, which is perfect to hide my thyroidectomy scar. I paid much more for a "Karma" necklace from Amazon, but I like this one even better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and dainty.
 Jun 4, 2015

It was a little smaller than imagined but very happy with how it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Necklace
 Apr 11, 2015

I bought the 18 inch necklace for myself and I am very happy with my purchase. It is light in weight, but it simple look allows it to go from casual to dressy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Silver Small Ring Necklace!
 from NC,  Nov 18, 2014

I love this necklace - very feminine. The hammered silver ring is dainty but noticeable - have already received compliments and inquiries about where I purchased it! I put it on 2 days a go and do not plan to remove it any time soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, Elegant Necklace
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Feb 8, 2014

I love this simple, elegant necklace. I'm not a big jewelry wearer and this piece is just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 from TAMPA,  Dec 31, 2013

So far so good. Looks great. Wears great. Holding up nicely to date.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Hockley. TX,  Dec 30, 2013

This necklace is beautiful . Very comfortable to wear, sparkles like crazy. I just ordered the shorter length to wear together. Love it. Need earrings to match please.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New York,  Jul 20, 2013

I have been wearing it daily and took it off to clean last night & misplaced it :( Needless to say I am ordering another because I love it that much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite simple, yet elegant necklace
 from Minneapolis MN,  Mar 30, 2013

I am always trying to find a simple necklace to go with my casual attire. This one is the perfect match. It's delicate and pretty. I get lots of compliments on It, even from strangers. I like it so much I bought One for my niece. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's inexpensive, but the quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Ohio,  Feb 19, 2013

This is a great necklace. Simple and elegant, Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought