Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice looking and functionable
 from UPSTATE N.Y.,  Nov 19, 2013

This unit weighs nothing. it is not wood, it may be pressed paper .but it has a lot of strength to it .I sat on it and I weigh 250,it is hokding my 69 in thin tv and it is doing its job it also has a nice finish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 18, 2013

Lightweight and surprisingly sturdy. I use it next to my back door to hold shoes as you come in. I can sit on top of this easily without it falling apart to put my shoes on, and I'm over 200 lbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy as pie
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 29, 2014

Bought this as a bookshelf for my son's room. Exactly what I was looking for. He loves it as a bench too. Very easy to put together and seems remarkably strong for pressed paper. I like the eco friendliness of it too. Very pleased and would definitely buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PC
 Aug 27, 2015

Bought 2...getting a 3rd Strong, light weight, super easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged
 Apr 22, 2015

The item was delivered damaged. Sorry to say, it never left the box. I am trying to return it, but haven't heard back from customer service in over 48 hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

perfectly modern, great quality and nice size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive storage solution
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 18, 2014

We needed a bookcase low to the ground in front of a floor length window next to my daughter's bed. The unit was very easy to assemble. I don't know that it's sturdy enough for an adult to sit on, but works nicely for storing books and providing a place for a reading lamp. It meets our needs very well. Not be the highest quality, but still a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 from SF,  May 19, 2014

This is basically paper and tape - the quality is so poor, that I threw this away after trying to assemble -all the 3m adhesive came off and the "pins" were paper tubes. It wasnt even worth my time to return it. How this can be described as a bench is beyond me - a small child would break this if they sat on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cheap
 from Waldorf, MD,  Feb 21, 2014

Very cheap, it's held together with 3M tape and cardboard pegs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought