Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Overland Park, KS,  Aug 26, 2013

I bought them for my sister-in-law, and they were in a box until today (her birthday is coming soon). To my horror, those earings have a notable discoloration and look nothing like a gold, but rather a *** costume jewerly. What a waste of money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spender
 from Texas,  Dec 30, 2012

These gold earrings are a perfect example of highest quality workmanship, combined with simplicity of design. Earring wearers rarely go without earrings. Finding something appropriate for stay at home, grocery shopping, or car-pooling is not easy, especially if skin is sensitive to base metals. These are of finest gold, and fulfill the needs listed above, while being quite different from the frequently seen hoops.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality earrings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18K gold tear drop earrings
 from Jacksonville , FL,  Jan 18, 2013

I love the earrings, they are larger than expected, and they are so comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellect quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from syracuse,NY,  Dec 29, 2012

Was so pleased with these earrings, quality is good and they are so pretty and light and just one of the best deals I have gotten so far

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excelent did not do them justice tho better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely!
 from New York,  Jul 5, 2013

Very delicate pair of earrings! They look lovely! Lightweight and pretty, would definitely recommend it to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18k Gold Tear Drop Earrings
 from Des Plaines, IL.,  Jun 8, 2013

I really love these earrings. I was told they look very expensive. I think they were well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image of the earings on site were fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and can't fall out
 from northern NJ,  May 23, 2013

When I saw these earrings I knew I had to have them. They are identical to a pair left by my mother to my daughter. The wire is a little too delicate, but with care, will be just fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Gold overlay is one thing; cheap construction technique is another. These look like free promo gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 3, 2015

This earring looks nice,but started peeling off. Do not last as an 18k Gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tear drop earrings look good
 from Texas,  Jun 22, 2013

These tear drop earrings are easy to wear and look good on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the look of 18k gold, but not the price - so these earrings are a perfect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Dublin, Ireland.,  Jun 12, 2013

Lovely earrings, very comfortable to wear and very please with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from new york, new york,  May 7, 2013

As soon as I opened the package I saw a very nice, dainty and beautiful earrings. I was pleased with the looks of the earrings. I would say that the quality of the earrings is expensive and classy. The size and image appear to be as shown on site. The earring had a golden shine to them. I would certainly recommend this for myself or for a gift..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful 18k teardrop earrings
 from Queens, NY,  Mar 27, 2013

These earrings surpassed my expectations. They look elegant and are well made. Also, they are very comfortable to wear because they are nonirritating and lightweight. And I like that they have a leverback clasp, so I don't have to worry about them falling out accidently. Lastly, I was very happy with the affordable price. To sum up, they are an all around great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier in person and look larger
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and workmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teardrops
 from concord, nc,  Jan 3, 2013

Was very pleased when earrings arrived, somewhat larger than my liking but look good on

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product much larger than appearance
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quite sturdy, well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings were everything that I hoped they would be. They are light as a feather and I love the clasps. They feel elegant and go with everything. So happy that I bought them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misnomer
 Aug 14, 2015

I thought I was ordering clips but these are for pierced ears. they are a little small but nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Renee R
 May 31, 2015

Very nice earrings, gold is a very rich buttery color Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cactusannie
 May 17, 2015

They are nice, light earrings but a bit flimsy. The lever backs don't quite come together, and I'm concerned about having them fall off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I recently purchased two of these. One for my Mom for Mother's Day and another pair for an 18th birthday for a family friend's daughter. They arrived in record time and were just as others described...tasteful, dainty, but look expensive. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 6, 2015

I love these earrings. They go with everything and are comfortable enough to sleep in and to wear every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought