Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ijoy travel pillow
 from Maryland,  Nov 1, 2012

Bought it for a long flight.and used it to take a nap. So much more comfortable with a pillow. Get one!

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft and comfortable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFY!
 from Homewood, Al.,  Oct 21, 2012

This pillow is great for car and plane trips. It is fat enough to truly support one's head and relax the neck. MY daughter uses it while propped up on elbow looking at TV.

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft, good materials
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bead Travel Pillow
 from Hartford, CT,  Sep 13, 2012

Great pillow, nice material. I was nervous the material would be cheap, was pleasantly surprised how nice it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable Micro Bead Travel Pillow
 from Floyds Knobs, Indiana,  Sep 1, 2012

I ordered this for my Mom who, due to illness needed to sleep upright. It was also very handy when she had to go to treatments and wanted to rest, but had to sit upright. She loves it and says it is very comfortable and works great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I had been looking for this neck rest for weeks.
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Jul 13, 2012

I had been looking, in stores, for a neck rest filled with micro beads for quite some time. So pleased to have finally locater one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's adjustable. A real plus.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I did not lift it out of box, but it looks good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
island22
 Feb 6, 2015

Does the trick for my neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did it's job :)
 from U.P. of michigan,  May 28, 2014

worked as advertised, comfortable, did what it's suppose to do. my wife is using tis weekend flying to NY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for travel
 from Bethlehem, Georgia,  Apr 8, 2014

Soft luxurious pillow that serves its purpose. It is well made and just as its description. It is comfortable and is good for the price. Received it in a timely manner and am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft beads great for travel!
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 29, 2013

Was very useful, comforting, and adjustable!!! Wonderful for a long flight or car trip! Beads are silky and soft and adhere well to the neck/upper back). Great buy in comparison to similar products!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and comfy!
 from Alexandria Bay, NY,  Nov 6, 2013

Bought this because we do a 21 hour drive twice a year in a truck, and I couldn't get comfortable to fall asleep and nap while my husband drives. This worked perfectly and I thought the price was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT PILLOW!
 from MUSTANG, OK,  Mar 30, 2013

I LOVE this pillow! When I got home from my OK-CA-OK journey, I threw it in the washer on cold water delicate cycle, then fluffed it dry. Came out good as new!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iJoy Micro Bead Travel Pillow
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 26, 2012

My husband has a big head. This pillow did not reach his cheeks. It was not tall enough to offer support for his head. Having the inner circle measurements would have been helpful.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought