Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Made Briefcase.
 from San Ramon, CA,  Mar 23, 2012

When I first received the item the packaging was very very good. When I opened the product to examine it, I realize that this was well designed and the details were all great quality. The interior compartments were laid out perfect for my needs. The product has good heft to it and feels rock solid. When you grab the briefcase the handle has a good feel. It's not wimpy and gives you that confident solid feel. I was able to get a great price on it with Overstock which made it a great purchase. Thank you.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well make product. Great materials and design.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free from defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag, great styel
 from Alberta, Canada,  Sep 5, 2014

I purchased this bag as a replacement for my briefcase. I work in a medical office, and need something that can carry my equipment, laptop, and files at the same time. This had plenty of room for that, with some space to spare. It has great adaptability for a laptop of any size up to 17". This was exactly what I needed, and was much less boring than the briefcase I was using before!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from Washington DC,  Apr 4, 2012

Great bag. It is a little heavier than I expected but it gets a lot of attention. I drive to work and therefore it is great for me but those that use metro may want to go with a lighter bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather case
 Apr 28, 2015

Excellent case and in excellent condition. Arrived promptly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CPA/Consultant
 Jan 19, 2015

This briefcase was well packaged to protect it during shipping. It is very well made, and the leather is very supple. While not a traditional briefcase, it is very manly and not so non-traditional that it would be called out. I think it is perfect for the Longhorns fan that I bought it for. I hope he likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Briefcase for the biker dude.
 from New Mexico,  Jul 10, 2013

Briefcase is solidly constructed, if a little on the heavy side but zippers and seams like they will take a lot of abuse. Perfect and has a good capacity for holding files, laptop, etc.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Flawless
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Briefcase
 from Memphis TN,  Dec 20, 2012

Briefcase was a little wider than expected, but it was a awesome buy and many compliments on it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? a little off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case
 May 4, 2015

Great case, quality construction, but it does not fit a Dell 17.3" laptop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conservatively Edgy
 from Dayton, OH,  Jan 17, 2013

What do you give to a man who looks like a good guy suited up but you know he's a bad boy underneath? This briefcase. Its plain enough that he won't break any dress codes at work but lets you know he's definitely not the boss' yes man. He's his own boss. This briefcase has so many compartments and holds quite a bit. Seems to be quite durable and it is so stylish.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CEO Barnes Industrial Group
 Jan 7, 2016

tons of room, well constructed and very attractive case. very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brief Case
 Dec 27, 2015

I have had this brand before. It is a terrific bag, top quality, trendy and very cool. Having to return it because it doesn't fit my 17" laptop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 Dec 15, 2015

yes it is heavier but it is sturdy and looks professional. There are plenty of places to put an item or folders.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife
 Dec 3, 2015

I purchased this briefcase for my husband and he absolutely loves it. He is a financial representative so he travels a great deal and this is ideal not only for being able to hold all of his essentials, but also keeping them protected. This is very durable and very sleek. I don't think I will have to purchase him another one for quite some time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Oct 13, 2015

This briefcase is very well made and has a very destinct style. It has many pockets to hold everything you need from your computer charger, pens, cards and many other items. It is pretty heavy so if your a train commuter this might be a little much with files and your laptop in it. The craftmanship and materials used are top tier and you will be as pleased with it as I am. I got it on sale and for the price you could not purchase anything similar for 3 times the price. Very happy with this piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizzles with style!!!
 Sep 5, 2015

Beautiful case in the style of what I'd call "evolved goth." Material and assembly both seem very durable. If you prefer sneaking into a room unnoticed, then this case is way too bold for you, my friend. Unfortunately, I have a 17.3" laptop with wide screen (Toshiba Qosmio) and even this bag was about an inch short on width (partly because it's so well padded and that reduces some width accomodation). I think it's probably safer to call this a 16" laptop bag. Note that if you have a 15" laptop, this case comes with a nice optional sleeve to keep the smaller units snug as a bug. Overall, Zeyner delivers and dazzles. If this came in an 18" model, I'd be all over it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS!
 Sep 3, 2015

Purchased for my husband for a trip to NYC. Although he had stopped carrying a briefcase to the office, when we got home he started carrying it every day. Very unique . . . an excellent quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful with a few drawbacks
 Jul 25, 2015

The bag is roomy and the leather is nice. The bag is on the heavy side and the zipper tags can come off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy gift giver
 Jun 5, 2015

beautiful, well made and a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very professional
 May 27, 2015

OMG...this briefcase will make heads turn and take a second look. It is that awesome!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but heavy
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this for my husband who happens to be a big strong guy. He says it's heavy but he loves it and carries it everyday! His other cases just sits and collect dust. It is absolutely beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought