Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lm
 Apr 16, 2016

too big. I didn't realize the size when I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very large - fits a laptop
 Jan 23, 2016

It's very well made and the hardware is just as it looks in the picture. The leather is thick and sturdy, and the stitching is perfect. The zipper around it allows it to expand, and it gives a different look. It is HUGE - in that it would look fab on a 6' tall person. I'm 5' - the strap has been adjusted to its shortest and it still hangs around my hips and knees. It can fit my laptop even with the sides zipped up. I don't recommend it for short people unless you want to take it to a cobbler to punch more holes in the strap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purse
 Dec 23, 2015

It was ok it fell apart in two months the strap broke

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap metal
 Nov 27, 2015

I really loved this bag but the first bag I received the metal piece that connects strap to bag broke after 2 weeks. Thinking it was a faulty part, I exchanged (with ease) for a new one. I babied the second one and the metal piece on the strap broke again after a week. I returned for refund. Really disappointed since bag was really nice looking. Definitely not worth the money for the poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Redhead
 May 14, 2015

Beautiful great quality love my bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS PURSE!
 from Battle Ground, WA,  Oct 28, 2012

I am so happy I bought this purse. It is a gorgeous, thick leather, and the silver, goth- like buckles and zipper are totally sexy. It is also large enough to throw across your chest and carry a lot of items, like a day-planner and a kindle.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully packaged, and the purse is the coolest, sexiest, most beautiful purse I've ever seen...top quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description is misleading.
 from Julian, CA,  Aug 18, 2012

The product was presented as "Italian" but to my surprise, it was Made in PRC or China. I had to return it because I felt I was fooled into believing that I was buying an Italian made product. Despite the offer to give me $$$ back, I still returned it because I was not interested in making money out of it. I wanted a genuine product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not Applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not Applicable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not Applicable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love this bag!!!
 from Illinois,  Apr 27, 2012

I couldnt be happier with the purchase! This is one of the nicest bags I have purchased. I personally love the size! It's large, but not over powering. This can be your everything bag. I like this bag so much that I will be ordering in the other color. This bag should last you for years. Based on the type leather - the more you use it - the more character it will have. Great purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cool bag
 from sf, ca,  Mar 18, 2012

i realy want to keep it, but it too big for me. the detail is unbeatable and the leather is very good qulity. if you looking for cool looking bag. this is the one. the side zipper very smart and once again it is cool bag. unfortunately for me i have to return it. customer service is excellet to process it for me.

  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger then i though
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought