Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Item is not as Pictured :o(
 Nov 6, 2015

Looks like a nice bag. Will know better after my first trip to San Jose with it. I was a little disappointed that the bag was not as pictured. Ended up getting a bag with HOT PINK zippers. Oh well I need this weekend so it will have to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't Buy Again
 Aug 24, 2015

This has lasted me a while, but has started to fall apart a bit with use. And it's not high quality, but I shouldn't be surprised with the price that it's being offered for. Wouldn't buy again, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
business coordinator
 Jul 23, 2015

Used to transport books back and forth to school. Suitcase pretty sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag...
 from South Jersey,  Nov 29, 2014

I had been looking in all the stores for a bag that wasn't the standard large black computer bag. A friend suggested I look online. She sent me the link for this bag and I knew finally I found what I was looking for. I wanted a feminie looking bag without being too flashy. I wanted quality without spending too much. I get more compliments on this bag. I can fit a large laptop, cord, wireless mouse with an extended battery in the main compartment. It has 2 extra front storage which holds a lot...you will not need to carry a handbag. The bonus is the back zipper which easily fits my folders, large binder. The only downside is the handle could feel more secure. It's a large handle which I like but it makes me a little concerned it might not hold up over time. (although I've found most of the $*** laptop bags in the stores to have the same feel).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag!
 from Florida,  May 17, 2013

This bag is prettier in person and has more room than described. I was pleasantly surprised. It rolls smoothly, has easy access to compartments, and is very eye catching. I purchased the O guarantee just incase something goes wrong. For the total cost, I feel like I made the right decision.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great laptop bag for everyday.
 from Dayton OH,  Apr 22, 2013

I use this bag everyday to carry my laptop from home to work. The wheely bag saves by back and shoulders! It is very sturdy and hold my laptop, my iPad and plenty of files. It has lots of pockets for files, pens, note pads, etc. It is light and easy to manuever. This is the second one I have purchased. The first one lasted almost a year and the only thing wrong with it was (1) the rubbery handle was broken but I could have lived with that; and (2) one wheel broke when I dropped it on cement steps. Laptop was intact!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is second bag I have purchased. The first one was great and very sturdy. Rubbery handle (not telescopic) did break early one but otherwise very good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Laptop Tote
 from Hickory, NC,  Feb 22, 2013

I'm enjoying this laptop tote very much. It is plenty big for my laptop and all the other supplies I carry with me. Much easier to have a rolling bag vs the carry bag I used to use!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rolling Bag For my Real Estate Business
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  May 15, 2012

Looks great, in fashion, lots of space for laptop, folders files, and so on I can use my digital camera in a special pocket, have room for calculator, files and folders and other stuff. Easy pull out to pull your bag behind you. Great value for a very low price! I highly recommend this for any business woman, realtor, traveler and so on Thank you OVERSTOCK for another great product!

  • How accurate was the sizing? actual size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for a low price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no problems, lots of space for folders and files
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Great Outside
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 29, 2012

Been using this for a month. I am on the road quite a bit. I have to go from my office to the car and out to client locations. I am on the street and sidewalks frequently. I am not happy with the wheels on outside terrain. I often get jerked back because the wheels get stuck. I really needed something that could handle pounding the New England pavement. Overall appearance great . Inside pockets just as described. Very adequate for my laptop, accessories, and some over stuffed folders. Doesn't tip over when filled and the handle is extended. Fair rating is because of the wheel performance which I believe is very important.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good except wheels
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure
 from pittsfield.ma,  Apr 26, 2012

Upscale look and plenty of room without bulk. I think it holds more than the mechanics are capable of withstanding and it may not last long. The handle not locking is a bit frustrating at times. If they "beefed up" the structure it would be fantastic but for the price I payed 6-12 months would satisfy me.

  • How accurate was the sizing? dimensions listed were accurate, allot of room ,sleek look
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the look is appealing , many compliments but I don't think the wheels will last and the handle when extended does not always lock.r
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no, the handle should lock.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally a fashionable, beautiful computer bag!
 from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania,  Apr 18, 2012

The bag is very well made. The zippers all work beautifully, the front compartment has great pockets, the computer section has straps with velcro to hold your computer in place. The only thing I don't like about it is that the handle is quite flimsy. From the first time I pulled it out I was already imagining that I would have to eventually have to see if I could get it replaced. I LOVE this lightweight bag in every way except for the handle, which I am holding onto carefully so I don't break it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought