Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A PERFECT MATCH FOR MY PERSONAL NEED
 from HOUSTON TX,  Jul 24, 2014

THIS ATTACHE NOT ONLY MET MY STANDARDS, IT EXCEEDS IN EVERY WAY. NOW THAT I HAVE OWNED THIS PRODUCT FOR SEVERAL MONTHS, AND I USE IT EVERYDAY IN MY BUSINESS, THE QUALITY AND WORKMANSHIP IS DEFINITELY APPARENT. I COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 2, 2013

Great brief/computer case. The dark iron color is distinguished and sofisticated. Holds and protects a 17 inch laptop with room left over for files and other items.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
price changes in the site, it's brown NOT darkIron
 from Central NY,  Dec 30, 2011

1. It's not dark Iron, it's brown. 2. the dimensions are off by nearly 1/3 of an inch each way 3. it's brown 4. the strap is "chinsie" (cheap, not the quality you would expect from buying a hard case of this size.) 5. it's brown 6. the plastic feet are bad quality. They will chip..I've seen better fail. 7. it's brown 8. the chemical smell is so bad I just choked and coughed 9. it's what ?! ..it's BROWN!

  • How accurate was the sizing? it's very close to the dimensions, a tad slimmer in each dimension
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's decent..I expected better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? looks good but smells like china.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The whole experience from overstock has been stressfull. we needed three cases and have only be delivered two, we have now been advised that they cannot locate the third case and have refundedus. the communication with overstock has been fine and i appreciate the quick responses however i am still one case short!

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was fine, however the weight of the case was ridiculous and not what i expected very heavy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product is fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from New York, NY,  Dec 31, 2010

Unique coloring, sturdy, and overall great value for the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attache case
 from Indiana,  Dec 29, 2010

This attache case was everything they said and then some. This would make a great attache case for any professional.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark Iron Laptop Attache Case
 from Reno, NV,  Nov 23, 2010

I needed a metal brief case for my consulting business xxxxx and looked at some of the local stores but the prices were really high and the quality seemed low. This is the first product I've purchased through Overstock.com and I couldn't be happier. The brief case was a good value and great quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 22, 2010

Looks very sleek and stylish. I've only had it for a couple weeks, but the quality seems outstanding. Overall very satisfied. Also I keep a lot of loose items in here (phone, ipod, etc), so I put in some 'pick-and-pluck' foam padding, and it's pretty sweet for carrying everything I take with me to work and back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multipurpose Attaché
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 7, 2010

This is a great briefcase for just paperwork, or a laptop computer, from your netbook up to a 17" desktop replacement. I have several notebook computers, so the adjustable interior padding, and the heavy duty interior Velcro strap that holds a computer, or whatever you may carry around, a perfect multipurpose attaché, whether it is your computer or important documents and accessories. Not to mention the shoulder strap when you have your hands full. When I was looking for a similar hard case attaché that might cost 4 or 5 times as much, I was directed to Overstock.com. And this is not silver. It is exactly as described, "aluminum dark iron"; beautiful without being too flashy... I was a first time customer at the time, but have been shopping here nearly every day since then, loading my basket a little at a time, then coming back later to check out. The customer service, quick shipping and overall response from them has been fantastic. Thank you Overstock.com. I am impressed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MENS BRIEFCASE
 from PALM CITY, FL,  Jul 8, 2010

I ORDERED THIS FOR MY HUSBAND FOR HIS BIRTHDAY. IT ARRIVED VERY QUICKLY AND VERY WELL PACKAGED. (TOOK ME HALF AN HOUR TO SORT THROUGH ALL THE PACKING PEANUTS!!!) iT IS STURDY, EXCELLENT QUALITY. ONLY PROBLEM WAS ONE OF THE LOCKS WAS A LITTLE STIFF - BUT WITH USE HAS EASED! wOULD DEFINATELY USE OVERSTOCK.COM AGAIN FOR THE PROMTNESS AND THE LOW SHIPPING FEES!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top