Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 from Louisville, KY,  Apr 8, 2011

The product looked beautiful and I was extremely excited about it until the first time I used it. I used the medium bag on a trip and the first flight it was on came back with a broken zipper..........so I retired that one. Next trip I used the large bag and on it's first flight it came back with a broken zipper. SO now i have the small bag but I am afraid to use it after having trouble with the other two bags. Like I said they look great but they are cheaply made (the interior liner is very thin and could easily get ripped as well). I wouldn't buy these again and I wouldn't recommend them either.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? POOR
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finnicky Zipper
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 29, 2012

The zippers on these suitcases are not the best quality, they struggle to zip around corners even when the suitcase is not full. Also, the balance points are way off, so the suitcase rarely stands properly on its own.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Zippers are not great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a college student!
 from Mainstreet, USA,  Jun 9, 2012

I bought this for my college age daughter as her first luggage set. She loves the design and her bags will not get lost in the airport! The construction is good for a starter set and so far (it's been just over a week that she's had it) it has held up. There is lots of room for your things and I love that it expands! It's very easy to pack lots of stuff for a long vacation!

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price! It's a mid quality product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage that will stand out!
 from Texas,  Mar 2, 2012

Really loved this luggage! I don't think it will hold up if you travel weekly, but perfect for everyone else! I quit buying expensive luggage awhile back, it doesn't hold up with the airlines. This is going to be great!

  • How accurate was the sizing? great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, not for weekly use!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no/
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my purchase
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Oct 4, 2011

I'm not a frequent traveler so I needed some luggage that didn't cost a fortune. This had so-so reviews but it the pattern was very nice and the size seemed good so I went for it. It's definitely not the best quality of luggage but it seemed to work for me on my trip. I love it!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is a little thin, but very nice looking
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun luggage
 from California,  Sep 28, 2011

Bought the luggage for my daughter. She loved it! Great design and colors. And price was excellent.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good for price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage LOOKS good; don't think it will last long.
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 22, 2011

This luggage looks good and would be better for someone who will handle their own luggage -- like in a car. I doubt it will last very long with the airport baggage handlers. Construction is thin and the zipper is very weak. I still like the looks enough that I'm glad I bought it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very weak zipper; thin construction.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nobody else will have your luggage!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 23, 2011

I was skeptical after reading the reviews about quality but I have used them 3x now without a hitch. About to use them to go on a cruise. The pattern is amazing and I get compliments wherever I go. Highly recommend!!

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set
 from colorado,  Mar 4, 2011

I bought this set for school, and am really impressed by the quality. I keep getting compliments on the set too, makes it even better because I love em. The only thing I will say is that it did take a week longer to receive then site said. All 3 are incredibly well made and have been taking the wear and tear of being thrown, in and out of a car multiple times a day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product!
 from London, KY,  Feb 14, 2011

Great Product..Very fast shipping. In great condition when I got it. They are so pretty and huge! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought