Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You better be petite
 from Central NJ,  Mar 2, 2012

This is a great fashionable piece of luggage providing the owner is under 5'4". If you are taller and have a tendency of walking fast it wobbles on its wheels, slowing you down considerably.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 6, 2011

This luggage looks cute on the website, so I bought it. But the roller does not work well at all. It is wobbley when you roll it so I have to end up carry my luggage the whole day. It totally defeats the purpose of a luggage. If I had known, I would have paid more for a good luggage that works well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and White check Wheeled Duffle Bag
 from East Stroudsburg, PA,  Jan 25, 2012

This is an attractive product, but the problem I had was that it's unstable when filled. I had trouble wheeling it over a less than totally level surface. For example...through the hallways of our hotel, while it shifted a bit from side to side, as soon as we reached the parking area, concrete/cement, the product tilted from side to side and even fell to one side and needed to be stabalized. While it is serviceable as a carry on to be held, its rather unstable. I believe the wheels are too small...they look bigger in the photo. I wouldn't recommend this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of fabric is fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not durable
 from Tucson,  Aug 16, 2013

Cute, but not travel worthy. Interior fabric is very flimsy and tears easily.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ready to Go
 from Abq, NM,  Jul 19, 2013

This is a very functional bag and it looks great too. It fits in the overhead and is easy to pull or even to carry. I know that I will get a lot of use out of this bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Colfax, WA,  Jun 21, 2013

I was very pleased. I love Overstock and have had no trouble with any order.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Little smaller that I thought.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality though.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No manufacturer defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The wheels are useless
 from Lincoln, NE,  Mar 1, 2013

This bag rolled for the trip into the airport, that is all. After that, the wheels, which are not protected, must have gotten bent and it now hops from one wheel to the other, I can not keep the wheels straightened out to save my life. I ended up just carrying this bag everywhere because it was way more annoying to try and roll it. Bottom line, very cute, but not functional for a rolling carry on.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is good for a carry on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bag itself is a decent quality, the wheels stick out which allows them to easily bend.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Luggage Ever!
 from Missouri,  Jan 28, 2013

I just recently went on a trip with my family to Gulf Shores and was searching online before the trip fora smaller carry on travel bag. I found this one and was very please. I read some other reviews and was kind of reluctant to purchase this item but was very happy I bought it anyway. IT WAS PERFECT! It fit in the overhead compartments in bigger planes, and was durable enough to be in the belly of the plane. The material was sturdy, the telescope handle was just the right size and when I rolled the bag around with my clothes inside of the bag it was sturdy as well. Only rocked if I accidently kicked it with my feet. Not only was this bag a blessing to take with me on this trip but it was so stylish and really cute! I would recommend this bag to anyone that goes on a week or long weekend trip, it's just the best! Thank you Overstock, you made my vacation a breeze! I want to travel more because of this bag, lol!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly what I read in the description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great weekender or extra travel bag
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 3, 2013

I bought this as I travel weekly for business and needed something to bring on the plane. Its a nice bag but the wheels are whoobly unless you have alot of weight in it. For what I need, it does the job.There are some plastic elements that are already showing wear and not that durable. For the money its a good buy. Great extra bag for a carry on piece or weekend adventure.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Washington, D.C.,  Nov 14, 2012

Well, I just finished my first trip with my bag, and the wheel broke! It was only an overnight trip and this morning...found the broken wheel! I love the look, concept and received many compliments...but durability is important. I'll look for something similiar but better quality!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICEEEEEE!
 from Savannah, GA,  Nov 13, 2012

Really nice carry-on bag. Nice material. Bought it to match a larger piece. Good likeness.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy bag to carry books and supplies
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Mar 2, 2012

I like this rolling bag because it has held up hauling books and materials back and forth. I prefer to carry it over my shoulder but the wheels have come in handy too.its very cute and I'm very happy with it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurately sized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The has met my needs. I carry books in it daily.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hounds tooth bag
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 1, 2012

I was so pleased when the bag arrived. It was wonderfully constructed and just the perfect size for my needs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well constructed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy
 from newburgh, n/y,  Jan 24, 2012

I used this bag for the first. It was able to hold my 17phone inches and other important stuff. Love it. I was also dress to match and got lots of compliment.

  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bag
 from Lansing, MI,  Dec 27, 2011

Delivery was quick and items fits the description.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unstable When Rolling
 from Bay Area, CA,  Dec 2, 2011

If this bag's rolling mechanism worked, I would be so much happier with it. It's cute, good outside pockets, easy to store in overhead bin. All of this is fine until you try to roll it. Any minor imperfection on the sidewalk or cobblestone, and this tips over. I couldn't walk half a block without stopping to straighten it out because, let's face it, it's a sidewalk. Slope, cracks, and bumps everywhere. I wish I hadn't used it so that I could return it. At least it's small enough that I will be able to sling over a shoulder without too many back problems?

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some loose threads, but durable fabric.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking bag
 from New York, NY,  Sep 24, 2011

The bag looks great and I was very excited when I got it in the mail. However the slightess bumb and it wobbles and falls over. It also wobbbles when you walk fast. It slows me down rather than making life easier. I got this bag for school, but it would be better for an airport not the side walk.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it strated riping on the first use
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality bag, looks great.
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 5, 2011

I bought this bag as a gift for my wife before an upcoming surprise birthday trip. I got the one with the pink trim and she loves it. It is the perfect size for a carry on bag, seems to be made of quality material and looks great. I would recommend this bag for a quick trip or carry on.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bag seems very well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart looking bag
 from Willamette Valley, OR,  May 23, 2011

Love the bag only bad part if you walk to fast it wobbles. Nice size but don't fill to full or it wont fit in the overhead on airplanes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made..
 from South Carolina,  May 2, 2011

Perfect for plane carry on. Sturdy wheels and zippers

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yea
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top