Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You better be petite
 from Central NJ,  Mar 2, 2012

This is a great fashionable piece of luggage providing the owner is under 5'4". If you are taller and have a tendency of walking fast it wobbles on its wheels, slowing you down considerably.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and White check Wheeled Duffle Bag
 from East Stroudsburg, PA,  Jan 25, 2012

This is an attractive product, but the problem I had was that it's unstable when filled. I had trouble wheeling it over a less than totally level surface. For example...through the hallways of our hotel, while it shifted a bit from side to side, as soon as we reached the parking area, concrete/cement, the product tilted from side to side and even fell to one side and needed to be stabalized. While it is serviceable as a carry on to be held, its rather unstable. I believe the wheels are too small...they look bigger in the photo. I wouldn't recommend this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of fabric is fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 6, 2011

This luggage looks cute on the website, so I bought it. But the roller does not work well at all. It is wobbley when you roll it so I have to end up carry my luggage the whole day. It totally defeats the purpose of a luggage. If I had known, I would have paid more for a good luggage that works well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than photo!
 Jul 25, 2016

Toooo big to carry on flight ,called out twice ....had to check.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Size but the pink is bright
 Jun 17, 2016

I thought I purchase the black handle duffel bag not the pink. So be careful when ordering items. I will kept it because I needed to use right a way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like my bag.
 Mar 7, 2016

Cant miss it on the luggage carousel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AR Wilson
 Jan 1, 2016

Bag is ok condition. Probably will not hold up for long. good for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag, very useful and compact
 Nov 29, 2015

I bought this bag to replace a similar one I had for 15 years. It is not only stylish but highly roomy and functional. It has different compartments to keep you organized and 2 side pockets to keep passport/ticket handy. It rolls fluidly. It also has a comfortable handle that collapses and tucks away easily and is a comfortable length for easy transport. I highly recommend this bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Jun 29, 2015

Love this carry on, it is so cute and has a ton of room!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag!
 May 5, 2015

I ordered this piece as an add on to the World Travler 3 Piece Set. A gift for my daughter's travels to college and beyond. 3 years later I still see this bag, going strong & looking stylish. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not durable
 from Tucson,  Aug 16, 2013

Cute, but not travel worthy. Interior fabric is very flimsy and tears easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ready to Go
 from Abq, NM,  Jul 19, 2013

This is a very functional bag and it looks great too. It fits in the overhead and is easy to pull or even to carry. I know that I will get a lot of use out of this bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Colfax, WA,  Jun 21, 2013

I was very pleased. I love Overstock and have had no trouble with any order.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Little smaller that I thought.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality though.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No manufacturer defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The wheels are useless
 from Lincoln, NE,  Mar 1, 2013

This bag rolled for the trip into the airport, that is all. After that, the wheels, which are not protected, must have gotten bent and it now hops from one wheel to the other, I can not keep the wheels straightened out to save my life. I ended up just carrying this bag everywhere because it was way more annoying to try and roll it. Bottom line, very cute, but not functional for a rolling carry on.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is good for a carry on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bag itself is a decent quality, the wheels stick out which allows them to easily bend.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Luggage Ever!
 from Missouri,  Jan 28, 2013

I just recently went on a trip with my family to Gulf Shores and was searching online before the trip fora smaller carry on travel bag. I found this one and was very please. I read some other reviews and was kind of reluctant to purchase this item but was very happy I bought it anyway. IT WAS PERFECT! It fit in the overhead compartments in bigger planes, and was durable enough to be in the belly of the plane. The material was sturdy, the telescope handle was just the right size and when I rolled the bag around with my clothes inside of the bag it was sturdy as well. Only rocked if I accidently kicked it with my feet. Not only was this bag a blessing to take with me on this trip but it was so stylish and really cute! I would recommend this bag to anyone that goes on a week or long weekend trip, it's just the best! Thank you Overstock, you made my vacation a breeze! I want to travel more because of this bag, lol!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly what I read in the description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great weekender or extra travel bag
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 3, 2013

I bought this as I travel weekly for business and needed something to bring on the plane. Its a nice bag but the wheels are whoobly unless you have alot of weight in it. For what I need, it does the job.There are some plastic elements that are already showing wear and not that durable. For the money its a good buy. Great extra bag for a carry on piece or weekend adventure.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Washington, D.C.,  Nov 14, 2012

Well, I just finished my first trip with my bag, and the wheel broke! It was only an overnight trip and this morning...found the broken wheel! I love the look, concept and received many compliments...but durability is important. I'll look for something similiar but better quality!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICEEEEEE!
 from Savannah, GA,  Nov 13, 2012

Really nice carry-on bag. Nice material. Bought it to match a larger piece. Good likeness.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy bag to carry books and supplies
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Mar 2, 2012

I like this rolling bag because it has held up hauling books and materials back and forth. I prefer to carry it over my shoulder but the wheels have come in handy too.its very cute and I'm very happy with it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurately sized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The has met my needs. I carry books in it daily.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hounds tooth bag
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 1, 2012

I was so pleased when the bag arrived. It was wonderfully constructed and just the perfect size for my needs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well constructed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought