Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Literature From Door to Door
 from Millington, TN,  Jan 8, 2012

I am using this bag as a means of carrying literature in my door to door ministry. It holds just the right amount of literature and is easy to access and maneuver. I especially enjoy the shoulder strap as it makes the bag non-burdensome and easy to manipulate.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The bag was exactly the size I envisioned.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the material the bag is made out of and I feel that it will hold up well and last a long time.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was as described. My computer fixes. It's neat and compact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 2, 2014

I like the bag overall. It is a quality bag and durable. The only things I dislike is the Velcro closure and it would b nice if it was a little wider. I use the bag as a work bag and a little more move would have been great. I should have ordered the 15" bag instead but this one will work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Bag
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 26, 2014

Definitely worth it for the money. Bought it for my husband to use as a cross-body carry bag on flights for his IPad and Kindle. Plenty of room in a manageable size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag but I needed bigger
 from Renton, WA,  Sep 12, 2014

I really liked the bag when I got it. It looked durable but it just didnt meet my need. I had way more stuff than it could hold. The material was good. I think this would work if you had a tablet and files Or small laptop and a few files.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laptop bag
 from NC,  Sep 27, 2013

Perfect fit. Bag is perfect for my computer. Great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS IS A GREAT BAG I LOVE IT .
 from WILMINGTON,CALIFORNIA,  Jan 10, 2013

KEEPS ALL THINGS IN A WELL ORGANIZED MANNER .. COMES IN THE COLOR I WANTED.. THE RIGHT SIZE TO FIT MY NEEDS

  • How accurate was the sizing? PEEFECT SIZE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH QUALITY
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NONE AT ALL
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good qualtiy messenger bag
 from ny,  Jan 4, 2013

Good quality and size messenger bag for everyday use

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 7, 2012

This is a great bag. I have an HP Folio (small laptop) and an iPad. I wanted a bag that would fit both at the same time, but still wasn't bulky. This bag definitely did the job...and it's very lightweight.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ALFRED
 from SAN ANTONIO,TX,  Jul 1, 2012

VERY VERY PLEASE. I WAS SO PLEASE THAT THIS IS MY SECOND TIME I ORDER THE SAME PRODCUT. THE PRICE WAS VERY GOOD!

  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURTATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD. SURPRICED
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NONE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought