Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!
 Mar 17, 2015

Quality backpack, we are using for our world wide vacation right now as a carry on bag or day trip bag, light even when full, tons of pockets (I discover new ones every day), so happy with the extra $$ I spent over my budget well worth it! Zippers are thick and quality, bag material is thick and quality, very comfortable to wear, cannot say enough!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the prive
 Mar 5, 2015

Always a good brand. This was a replacement for one that was over a decade old, and was used daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great backpack
 Jan 6, 2015

Awesome sits up nice and the zippers are big and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy but a bit heavy
 from MN,  Dec 29, 2014

I am not a student. I wanted a back pack to travel. I take one on the plane (and usually stuff my purse inside). I put my Ipad in the laptop compartment and use the front zippered packs for chargers, etc. I used it for a car trip recently but haven't taken in on a plane ride yet thus I have not had to stuff my purse in it and carry it around while wheeling my suitcase, etc. I noticed when it arrived though that it was heavier than the one I had before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a winner
 from Philadelphia,PA,  Feb 25, 2014

Haven't yet used this product. It looks as if it will perform the way it should. If there is an issue I'll be sure to post

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent,strong,good looking and well designed!
 from Bangalore,  Jan 1, 2014

Nice design,lots and lots of pockets for cellphones,gloves,plenty of space.Nice elegant look to the bag. People eye the bag but it's too big for them to take away :) Size works well to our advantage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag For Price...
 from NYC,  Oct 10, 2013

Brought this bag her bag here for*** and this Incredible large sexy black bag that has to worth over ***. This over sized bag Is very sturdy, has pockets that will carry everything and carry's the Swizz Gear Brand...I dare you to find a better made bag for*** Found my new travel mate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from pa,  Oct 5, 2013

AWESOMW QUALITY..................................LOTS OF SPACE..........................................HANDSOME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Lindenhurst, N.Y.,  Sep 23, 2013

Awesome product! It has a pocket for laptop (fits my 13-inch macbook pro amazingly), a media pocket for my phone/ipod with a hole for headphones, two side pockets for water bottles, etc, a attachment where you can put your keys, a front pocket that has organized compartments for pens and stuff. Couldn't have asked for more :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought