Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I was hoping for quality, but I've got a junk...
 from South Pasadena,CA,  Sep 13, 2011

I've thought I'll receive something like a medium quality backpack for the price, but i was very disappointed to see, that it was a waste of money.It has ripped on numerous places, so I've tried to fix it myself.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has ripped on 4-5 places right after the first use...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bag is worth for a money
 from Kingman, Arizona,  Aug 23, 2011

I purched to down grade my other small bags, everything fit in perfect.

  • How accurate was the sizing? it was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, strong hold.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size Bag!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 31, 2011

I was so happy when I received this backpack. I was replacing one that I loved and really wanted to make sure I received one I liked just as well. This bag is superior. The pockets are well thought out and the quality is fantastic. I love color. It can be used by anyone in my family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SWISS GEAR
 from EL MONTE,  Mar 21, 2011

GOT MINE LAST WEEK,AND I LOVED IT,WORTH FOR YOUR BUCKS

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag
 Feb 15, 2011

This backpack is exactly as it was described online, and 35% less in price that on other sites. The smooth front design makes it easy to slide into overhead bins. It's perfectly flat on the bottom and stacks nicely onto a carryon suitcase if you want to wheel it around. Good padding, very roomy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop Computer Backpack
 from Vienna, VA,  Feb 15, 2011

I purchased this packpack for my son, who picked this one above all others. He loves it. It is perfect for caring all his books, papers, and laptop. It is rugged and durible and obviously "very cool." And the price was great. Excellent value. I would highly recommend this packpack to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Backpack
 Feb 12, 2011

I use public transportation for work and this backpack is perfect. It stores all the necessary work items and minimizes back strain!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great doing business with you
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 3, 2011

I ordered this item for my husband as a Christmas gift. It arrived faster than i thought it would and my husband loves it! thanks! will do business with you again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top