For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
One of the best out there
 from Long Beach, CA,  May 8, 2013

Very good backpack. Fits my 15.6 inch Dell laptop. I have a 9 cell battery on it so its quite bulky too. This seems to fit seamlessly into the bag. Doesn't feel congested at all. Plenty of room for everything else. A couple of books, files, stationery and of course all the junk we like to carry around. Its definitely not the cheapest bag out there, but it's definitely worth the money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its Swiss, so the quality is very good. By just touchin and using it you can tell its meant to last.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, the product did not have any defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Charlotte NC,  May 5, 2013

Great bag with plenty of room for everything. Very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Not cheap looking or cheaply made. Very durable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it was.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Backpack
 from Louisiana,  Apr 19, 2013

This backpack is perfect for the long haul. Use it for laptop and all necessary materials to run a moving office.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly sized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - great price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and meets all my needs
 from Oakland, CA,  Aug 30, 2014

I had to replace a backpack that was stolen in Paris. My previous one had the right number of pockets that were perfectly located, and all I had to do was grab it and take off. I ended up buying 5 backpacks before I settled on this one. Recently, I was even able to use the ScanSmart feature at the airport, and it was so nice not having to take out my laptop and stuff it back in while trying to get through the security line. This backpack is very well-constructed and the zippers glide easily on their tracks. I love Swiss Gear's quality and I'm hoping this backpack lasts as long as my previous one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of nooks and crannies
 from Northeast,  Mar 29, 2014

Using it heavily for 2 months now - so can't say how long it will last - but as it was moderately priced - I am very pleased with it and it had more nooks than I thought - which is great for keeping things organized. Also - nice coloring. sharp black and true red.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top quality laptop backpack
 from Santa Cruz California,  Oct 19, 2013

Wenger does not make junk. I own both a regular laptop bag and now this backpack, and both are made of quality materials and workmanship. The big has a lot of padding for the laptop enclosure on both sides. Lot's of well placed pockets and this backpack is stellar. I purchased it to carry my laptop and other work related material on my motorcycle, but it is utilitarian enough to be used for day hikes or overall school pack as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same backpack at Sam's club but $20 cheaper
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 19, 2013

I was excited to get this backpack for my 15.6 inch laptop. I have no issue with the backpack itself just the price. I am disappointed that I found the same backpack 2 weeks later for $20 cheaper. Oh well, this is my first and last purchase with Overstock.com. They don't really have the lowest price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality seems good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ,I liked
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jun 15, 2013

Excellent, good quality backpack fits 17 inches laptop

  • How accurate was the sizing? 5 star
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5 star
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Wasn't any manufacturer defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a high quality pack
 from Long Beach, CA,  May 22, 2013

I had been looking for a nice, quality pack for several weeks. I wanted one with lots of different compartments and the ability to clip things to it. For the value this pack is GREAT!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality material throughout
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plain and Simple ... This Bag is Awesome
 from Washington, PA,  Apr 19, 2013

Very impressed with this bag. Every aspect has been though of. I never write reviews but I had to write one for this thing. Easy to carry with the top handle. The bag pack straps hugs your back distributing the weight of my monster 17 inch laptop. This is by far the best bag for my laptop I have ever used.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect. 17 inch laptop fits easily and the side laptop entry zipper is very useful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY high quality. You can feel it in the zippers, the handle, the material.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great computer bag
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 4, 2013

I needed something bigger than a traditional laptop case. this will help me carry on more when I travel

  • How accurate was the sizing? dead pm
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks well constructed, durable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, Big Bag
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 4, 2013

I bought a very large laptop and had a lot of troubles finding a bag that would hold it. This bag does the trick. Even though it is a tight fit, it is easy to get the laptop in and out of the bag. Very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top