Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
One of the best out there
 from Long Beach, CA,  May 8, 2013

Very good backpack. Fits my 15.6 inch Dell laptop. I have a 9 cell battery on it so its quite bulky too. This seems to fit seamlessly into the bag. Doesn't feel congested at all. Plenty of room for everything else. A couple of books, files, stationery and of course all the junk we like to carry around. Its definitely not the cheapest bag out there, but it's definitely worth the money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its Swiss, so the quality is very good. By just touchin and using it you can tell its meant to last.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, the product did not have any defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Charlotte NC,  May 5, 2013

Great bag with plenty of room for everything. Very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Not cheap looking or cheaply made. Very durable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it was.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Backpack
 from Louisiana,  Apr 19, 2013

This backpack is perfect for the long haul. Use it for laptop and all necessary materials to run a moving office.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly sized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - great price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back Pack
 Jul 17, 2016

Not water proof in front pouch. Smaller than it looks but great material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Jun 4, 2016

Great for the first year. It's now the second year and it has rips in several places.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Computer back pack
 Apr 15, 2016

great for my college student on the go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy
 Mar 25, 2016

Great backpack for hauling books

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for My Lady's birthday
 Mar 15, 2016

High quality item at a good price, Fanz says "Two thumbs up ! "

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son is in LOVE with his new backpack
 Feb 9, 2016

My son is a teacher and he really loves his new backpack for several reasons. He can put his work supplies in it and be very organized going to and from work. Having the laptop area was perfect. I actually purchased this for him because he is going to be traveling soon so I got him a carry on suitcase and this backpack. Turns out he really loved it so much, he is using it for work as well. Lots of functionality and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good.
 Jan 26, 2016

Good. Good. Good. Good. Good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 Jan 15, 2016

I like the bag, it has a lot of pockets and sturdy construction. There front compartment isn't huge but it will carry a few books etc. My only complaint is that the bag itself seems very heavy. I guess all the padding to protect the laptop weighs it down. I think it's a great travel backpack but maybe a little much for school.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpack
 Jan 11, 2016

Very good product... strong and affordable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swiss Gear Bag
 Dec 29, 2015

This is an excellent and top quality product that has great durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
karan
 Dec 14, 2015

Great bag. Very sturdy and carries a 17'computer, notebooks, jackets and more. I'm very tough on my backpacks and can verify that it will hold up to heavy loads and use. Lots of pockets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keith mcbride
 Nov 28, 2015

A good price for a good bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Airport/Travel bookbag
 Nov 22, 2015

I use this bookbag for airport travel and it's great. It makes going through the TSA easy because it's airport friendly. It's very sturdy and made of quality material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom23boyz
 Nov 20, 2015

Bought for my son for Christmas last year. Six months later the zipper broke. Overstock would not replace. Back to LLBEAN that stands behind what they sell ~ forever. This was not a cheap purchase. Great looking and sturdy the six months the zipper worked. I guess I should read return policies better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Business use
 Nov 11, 2015

Like the back pack but I have had one better for storage but it only last two years (another brand) so I will try this one. Would have like to see a padded handle at the top and then a pocket in side with a flap in the first compartment for my passport I only had it a week but I do like it about 90% satisfaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NYGirl
 Nov 11, 2015

great backpack, tsa compliant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
school back pack
 Nov 10, 2015

Great purchase for my son. He still is using it for a 2nd year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought