Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Pack I've ever had!
 from West Hills, CA,  Mar 15, 2013

This is the best backpack/laptop pack I've ever owned, and I've gone through a few! The quality and construction is impeccable. I'd looked at some specialty/"high-end" manufactured laptop packs that were TWICE the price of this one with HALF the features...If I was to have any gripe, it would have to be that there are so many pockets and pouches, I'm not smart enough to remember where I put stuff!!...but then that's a "me" problem. Thank you "Swiss Army" and thank you Overstock,com!

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy ... Better than expected!
 from Toronto, ON,  Dec 14, 2012

The backpack was exactly as the picture shown. It has the great workmanship & quality material I always expect from Wenger bags. A lot of thought has been put into designing it definitely. Perfect size especially for the ladies. It can fit a lot of things in & is very convenient that it has a side zipper for sliding laptop in. Worth every penny !!!! :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect workmanship
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop backpack
 from Waverly. WV,  Sep 5, 2014

Bought it for my son to take to college. His laptop fits great and he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well designed, excellent quality
 from Tempe, AZ,  Mar 18, 2012

I purchased this for my college Freshman. Just the right size for his laptop and class materials. He especially likes the "stay cool" design as it can get pretty hot here in Arizona and a hot, heavy backpack is no fun. Priced right a well. Well done Overstock!

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is nice looking and has lots of pockets.
 from Holden, Utah,  Dec 12, 2014

We have not put it in service yet but it seems to be a very good product that will suit the purpose it was purchased for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Backpack!
 from North Dakota,  Nov 26, 2014

Great backpack but small overall in size. The quality of this backpack is perfect for my 15 year old son who insists on not using his locker. I hope this will last him more than 1 year. Not sure if any backpack would last that long carrying that heavy of books.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wenger Swiss Gear Black 17.5" Backpack
 from London,  Aug 29, 2014

Excellent follow-up to previous near-indestructible but over-pocketed model.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic bag
 from Colorado,  Aug 27, 2014

This is a very well made bag - the zips and zippers are solid, the construction quality. I carry a 17.3 hp laptop in the laptop compartment with no issues. I carry a lot of weight in this bag on a daily basis and it handles it well. One thing for buyers to be aware of - it is a large backpack - this is fantastic for me as I need to transport a lot too and from work everyday. I think it was definitely worth the price I paid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Mar 29, 2014

I love this backpack. It has lots of room with well thought out compartments and organization features. The. Easy-Scan design is wonderful. Very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pack-very useful and comfortable.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 13, 2014

I had a media pack very similar to this and used it for close to 5 years. I was worried that I wouldn't be as happy once I switched to this new one, but I LOVE IT!!! It has a place for everything and is very padded!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swiss gear
 from maryland,  Dec 22, 2013

was looking for this and it was 100 dollars at best buy and I got it for 1/2

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Backpack for Travelers
 from Ocala, FL,  Dec 17, 2013

I ordered this for my son for Christmas. He travels quite often and had seen this in a store and thought it would be perfect for his needs. This was shipped immediately and arrived before I expected it. The backpack has plenty of room, including a compartment for his laptop and journals, as well as the normal compartments for clothing, books and toiletries. From the looks of the quality of the backpack, he will have years of use and I must say the price was awesome....a lot less than in the department store I went to before ordering at Overstock. All around, A+++ on this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
back to school
 from lansdowne, PA,  Aug 3, 2013

perfect my son loves this backpack. He says it will take him into college because its built excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swiss Gear Backpack
 from Napa, CA.,  Aug 2, 2013

The description was accurate and the price was right. Very practical item and I'm very happy with this purchase !

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Excellent condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought